www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 400EX (1999-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST1-K Tuning-Kit stage 1 Big Bore Tuningkit ! New camshaft stage 2 ! Your cylinder will be bored , deburred and honed. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. CP Forget - Piston Kit of the extra class 87,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The price includes a Cometic Top End Gasketkit 87 mm for years of construction 1996 - 2004. Please inform us concerning the year of construction 681,79 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST2-K Tuning-Kit stage 2 Bigbore - Tuningkit as stage 1. Additional with Hot Rods Connecing Rod. Inclusive crankshaft balancing ( disassembly and assembly are also including ). Instead of the top end gasket the price includes the complete Cometic engine gasket for years of construction 1996 - 2004. 947,06 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST3-K Tuning-Kit stage 3 Bigbore Tuningkit as stage 1. Additional with Stroker Crankshaft, high class forged conrod with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Crankshaft for years of construction 1999 – 2008. Price also inclusive a high quality CP – stroker Forget pistonkit. Please inform us concerning the year of construction 1328,61 
HC1007-1-400ex Camshaft Camshaft stage 1: single-cam motor. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Not recommended for big bore applications over 426 cc. Uses stock valve springs and rockers. *Does not use auto-decompression mechanism. Stock starter sufficient. 205,95 
HC1043-2-400ex Camshaft Stage 2: single-cam motor. More top-end power than stage 1 with midrange gain. Uses stock valve springs and rockers. *Does not use auto-decompression mechanism.  205,95 
HC1051-3-400ex Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure Stage 3: single-cam motor. More top-end power. Designed specifically for big bore engines with stroker crankshaft. Uses stock valve springs and rockers. *Does not use auto-decompression mechanism. 205,95 
VF30-3111 Valve Springs Kit Valve Springs Kit , 1999 - 2008. 97,80 
28.1495-1 Valve PROX standard exhaust steel valve for years of construction 1999 - 2014. Unit price: 17,14 
28.1495-2 Valve PROX standard intake steel valve for years of construction 1999 - 2014. Unit price: 13,72 
V30-3116/TRX400EX Valve Oversize Intake Valve , 37,00 mm , 1999 - 2008. 37,00 
V30-3115/TRX400EX Valve Standard Intake Valve , 33,00 mm , 1999 - 2008. 37,00 
V30-3117/TRX400EX Valve Standard Exhaust Valve, 29,00 mm , 1999 - 2008 . 37,00 
V30-3118/TRX400EX Valve Oversize Exhaust Valve, 30,00 mm , 1999 - 2008 37,00 
VF30-3120 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide In/Ex , 1999 - 2008. 22,41 
VF30-3121 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide In/Ex , + 0.001 , 1999 - 2008. 22,42 
VF30-3122 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide In/Ex , + 0.002 , 1999 - 2008. 20,46 
VF30-3124 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide , In/Ex , + 0.004 , 1999 - 2008. 20,46 
VF30-3130 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide In/Ex , + 0.010 , 1999 - 2008. 20,46 
PCPM2003/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 85,00 mm, compression: 11 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. 220,00 
PCPM2004/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 85,00 mm, compression: 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. 220,00 
PCPM2005/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 86,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize, compression: 11 : 1, 407 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPM2006/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 86,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize, compression: 12,5 : 1, 407 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPM2007/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 87,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 11 : 1, 416 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPM2008/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 87,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 12,5 : 1, 416 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPM2033/TRX400EX/99 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 89,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 11,5 : 1, 435 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
P1495.000 Piston Prox Piston Kit , 85,00 mm , 1999 - 2014. 111,81 
P1495.025 Piston Prox Piston Kit , 85,25 mm , 1999 - 2014. 111,81 
P1495.050 Piston Prox Piston Kit , 85,50 mm , 1999 - 2014. 111,81 
P1495.100 Piston Prox Piston Kit , 86,00 mm , 1999 - 2014. 111,81 
P1495.150 Piston Prox piston Kit, 1999 - 2014 111,81 
P1495.200 Piston Prox piston Kit, 1999 - 2014 111,81 
15.1566 Sleeve Standard sleeve for Honda TRX 400 EX, years of construction 1999 - 2008. 120,43 
CCHO-TRX4>-04832N-01 Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 1999 – 2008. 330,71 
CCHO-TRX4>-04832N-KI Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 1999 – 2008.  416,43 
C8609/TRX400EX/99-08 Conrod Hot Rods conrod kit. High class forged conrod with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Shot peened for the solidification of the surface. For years of construction 1999 – 2008.  192,43 
C1495 Conrod PROX Conrod Kit. Come complete with crankpin, big - end - bearing, small - end - bearing and washers ( if required ). For years of construction 1999 - 2008. 173,30 
HR4040 Crankshaft New heavy duty Crankshaft, Factory assembled and trued to OEM specification. For years of construction 1999 - 2008. 397,45 
HR4240 Crankshaft New Heavy Duty stroker Crankshaft +4 mm stroke. Need a special strocker piston !! For years of construction 2009 - 2013. 474,73 
31.1496 Cam chain Camchain for Honda TRX 400 EX years of construction 1999 - 2014. 48,05 
35.1499 Gasket PROX Topend Gasket Set for years of construction 1999 - 2013. 45,21

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 400EX (1999-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST1-K Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Bigbore Tuningkit ! Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2! Der Zylinder wird auf 87 mm aufgebohrt , entgratet und gehont. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. CP – Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 87,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Preis ist inkl. einem Cometic Top End Dichtsatz 87 mm für Baujahre 1996 bis 2004. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 811,33 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST2-K Tuning-Kit Stufe 2 Bigbore - Tuningkit wie Stufe 1. Zusätzlich mit Hot Rods Pleuelkit, inkl. Kurbelwelle feinwuchten ( Demontage und Montage auch enthalten ). Anstelle vom Top End Dichtsatz ist im Preis ein kompletter Cometic Motordichtsatz 87 mm für die Baujahre 1996 bis 2004 enthalten. 1126,99 
TRX400EX/99-09/ST3-K Tuning-Kit Stufe 3 Big Bore Tuning – Kit wie Stufe 1. Zusätzlich mit verstärkter Langhub - Kurbelwelle, geschmiedetes Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge. Pleuel zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Kurbelwelle für die Modelle 1999 bis 2008. Ebenfalls inkl. hochwertigem CP – Langhub – Schmiedekolbenkit. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an.  1581,05 
HC1007-1-400ex Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Excellent im mittlern und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Nicht geignet für Big-Bore über 426 ccm. Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern. Braucht keine Auto-Deko. Der originale Anlasser ist ausreichend.  245,08 
HC1043-2-400ex Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 2 für mehr Spitzenleistung wie bei Stufe 1.Gut für Big-Bore Motoren. Verwendung originaler Ventilfedern. Braucht keine Auto - Deko.  245,08 
HC1051-3-400ex Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Stufe 3. Mehrleistung im oberen Drehzahlbereich. Entwickelt für Big-Bore Motoren mit Langhubwelle. Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern. Braucht keine Auto - Deko.  245,08 
VF30-3111 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 116,38 
28.1495-1 Ventil PROX Standard Auslass Stahlventil für Baujahre 1999 bis 2014. Stückpreis: 20,40 
28.1495-2 Ventil PROX Standard Einlass Stahlventil für Baujahre 1999 bis 2014. Stückpreis: 16,32 
V30-3116/TRX400EX Ventil Übermaß Einlass Ventil , 34,00 mm , Baujahr 199 - 2008. 44,03 
V30-3115/TRX400EX Ventil Standard Einlass Ventil, 33,00 mm , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 44,03 
V30-3117/TRX400EX Ventil Standard Auslass Ventil , 29,00 mm , Baujahr 1999 - 2008 . 44,03 
V30-3118/TRX400EX Ventil Übermaß Auslass Ventil , 30,00 mm , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 44,03 
VF30-3120 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung,Ein/Auslass. Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 26,67 
VF30-3121 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung ,Ein/Auslass , +0.001 , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 26,67 
VF30-3122 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein/Auslass , + 0.002 , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 24,34 
VF30-3124 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein/Auslass , + 0.004 , Baujahr 1999 - 2008.  24,34 
VF30-3130 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein/Auslass , +0.010 , Baujahr 1999 - 2008. 24,34 
PCPM2003/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 85,00 mm, Verdichtung 11 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. 261,80 
PCPM2004/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 85,00 mm, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. 261,80 
PCPM2005/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 86,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11 : 1, 407 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden.  261,80 
PCPM2006/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 86,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1, 407 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM2007/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 87,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11 : 1, 416 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM2008/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 87,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1, 416 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM2033/TRX400EX/99 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 89,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11,5 : 1, 435 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
P1495.000 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 85,00 mm , Baujahr 1999 -2014. 133,05 
P1495.025 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 85,25 mm , Baujahr 1999 -2014. 133,05 
P1495.050 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 85,50 mm , Baujahr 1999 -2014. 133,05 
P1495.100 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 86,00 mm , Baujahr 1999 -2014 133,05 
P1495.150 Kolben Prox Kolben - Kit, ,Baujahr 1999 - 2014. 133,05 
P1495.200 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, Baujahr 1999 - 2014. 133,05 
15.1566 Laufbuchse Standard Laufbuchse für Honda TRX400EX, Baujahre 1999 bis 2008. 143,31 
CCHO-TRX4>-04832N-01 Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 1999 bis 2008. 393,55 
CCHO-TRX4>-04832N-KI Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 1999 bis 2008.  495,55 
C8609/TRX400EX/99-08 Pleuel-Kit Hot Rods Pleuelkit. Hochwertiges, geschmiedetes Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Für Baujahre 1999 bis 2008.  228,99 
C1495 Pleuel-Kit Prox Pleuel Kit. Lieferung inklusive Pleuelzapfen, unterem und oberen Pleuellager und Scheiben ( wenn benötigt ). Für Baujahre 1999 bis 2008.  206,23 
HR4040 Kurbelwelle Neue verstärkte Kurbelwelle,spitzen Qualität entspricht OEM Spezifikation. Für Baujahre 1999 bis 2008.  472,96 
HR4240 Kurbelwelle Neue Verstärkte Langhub Kurbelwelle +4mm Hub. Kann nur zusammen mit spezial Langhubkolben verbaut werden !! Für Baujahre 2009 bis 2013. 564,93 
35.1499 Dichtung PROX Topend Dichtsatz für Baujahre 1999 bis 2013. 53,80 
31.1496 Steuerkette Steuerkette für TRX 400 EX Baujahre 1999 bis 2014. 57,18