www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 450ER/ATV (2006-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
TRX450ER/06-09 Tuning Kit Stage 1 New camshaft stage 1. CP Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm for years of construction 2006 – 2009 and 94,00 mm for years of construction 2004 - 2005. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Price including PROX top end gasket kit for years of construction 2006 - 2008. Please inform us about the year of construction. 507,76 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST2- Tuning Kit Stage 2 Tuningkit as Stage 1 + Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Please inform us about the year of construction. 679,90 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST3- Tuning Kit Stage 3 Tuningkit as stage 2 but with camshaft stage 2. Additional including a high class forged conrod with a bronze sleeve in the top end bearing, big end pin and silver bearing. Also including disassembly, assembly and crankshaft balancing. Price including instead of topend gasket a complete engine gasket for years of construction 2006 – 2008. Please inform us about the year of construction.  926,11 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST4- Tuning Kit Stage 4 Big Bore Tuningkit ! New camshaft stage 3. CP Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 99,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder boring for 99 mm and new LFC plating. New stroker crankshaft with a high class conrod and the silver bearing. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Price also inclusive a complete engine gasket 99 mm for years of construction 2006 - 2008. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  1328,80 
HC1016-1/TRX450ER/06 Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Stage 1: single-cam motor. Excellent bottom-end and midrange increase. Improved throttle response. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For years of construction 2006 - 2007.  298,07 
HC1024-2/TRX450ER/06 Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure Stage 2: single-cam motor. Excellent midrange and top-end increase. Improved throttle response. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For years of construction 2006 - 2007.  298,07 
HC1056-3/TRX450ER/06 Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure Stage 3: single-cam motor. Significantly more top-end power than Stage 2. Will work well for Supermoto and big bore/strokers. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism and stock valve springs. For years of construction 2006 - 2007.  298,07 
HC1105-1/TRX450ER/08 Camshaft Stage 1: single-cam motor. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Excellent bottom-end and midrange increase. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For year of construction 2008. 298,07 
HC1106-2/TRX450ER/08 Camshaft Stage 2: single-cam motor. Excellent midrange and top-end increase. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs.For year of construction 2008.  298,07 
HC1107-3/TRX450ER/08 Camshaft Stage 3: single-cam motor. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Significantly more top-end power than Stage 2. Will work well for Supermoto and big bore/strokers. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For year of construction 2008. 298,07 
PCPM2053/TRX450ER/06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX2053/TRX450ER/0 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13,5:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPKX2053 Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP Gasket, 96mm std.bore, year 06-11,  270 
PCPKX2P46 Piston Platinum-Kit CP Piston Projekt X Platinum Kit,(Piston, Gasket+ConRod) 96mm std.bore, 06-11, 14.0:1, std. Pin Diameter, 2,5mm longer Rod  621,77 
PCPKX2145 Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP Gasket, 96mm std.bore (449cc), year 06-11, 14.0:1 270 
DC-3139EST/TRX450ER/ Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part 96 mm standard. For years of construction 2006 - 2008. 63,19 
PCPM2036/TRX450ER/06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPM2037/TRX450ER/06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX2037/TRX450ER/0 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPM2038/TRX450ER/06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 12,5:1, 468 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  220,00 
PCP/TRX450ER/06-09 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 99,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, 477 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  220,00 
PCPM2054/TRX450ER/06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 100,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 13:1. 486 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. For years of construction 2006 – 2009 220,00 
11005-K01 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder + 3 mm oversize ( 477 cc ). cylinder with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 12.0:1 655,15 
10005-K01 Cylinder New Cylinder with Standard bore 96,00 mm with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 12.0:1 569,95 
10005-K01HC Cylinder Cylinderkit std.bore HC 96mm with piston and gasket, year 2006-2014, 13.5:1 604,75 
45/TRX450R/06-09 Cylindercoating New LFC cylinder coating. ( TRX450R, years of construction 2006 – 2009 ) 198,57 
C8632 Connecting Rod Connecting Rod Kit , 2004 - 2005. 192,43 
C8660 Connecting Rod Connecting Rod Kit, 2006 - 2014. 192,43 
DC-3141EST/TRX450ER/ Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 98 mm. For years of construction 2006 - 2008. 63,19 
DC-3156EST/TRX450ER/ Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 101 mm. For years of construction 2006 - 2008. 63,19 
DC-3165/TRX450ER/06- Gasket Cometic complete engine gasket kit 96 mm standard size. For years of construction 2006 – 2008. 63,89

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 450ER/ATV (2006-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
TRX450ER/06-09 Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 1. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009 oder 94,00 mm für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Preis inkl. PROX Topend Dichtsatz für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 604,23 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST2- Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Tuningkit wie Stufe 1 + Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 809,08 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST3- Tuning Kit Stufe 3 Tuningkit wie Stufe 2 allerdings mit Nockenwelle Stufe 2. Zusätzlich inkl. geschmiedetem Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge, Zapfen und Silberlager. Ebenfalls inkl. Demontage , Montage und feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. Statt dem Topenddichtsatz ist im Preis ein kompletter Motordichtsatz für die Baujahre 2006 bis 2008 enthalten. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  1102,08 
TRX450ER/06-09/-ST4- Tuning Kit Stufe 4 Bigbore – Tuningkit. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Hochwertiger CP – Schmiedekolben – Kit 99 mm. Der Zylinder wird aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet. Inklusiver neuer Langhub – Kurbelwelle mit verstärktem Pleuel und Silberlager. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Preis inkl. komplettem Motordichtsatz für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an.  1581,27 
HC1016-1/TRX450ER/06 Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Stufe 1. Excellent im unteren und mittleren Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007.  354,70 
HC1024-2/TRX450ER/06 Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Motor mit einer Nockenwelle; Stufe 2. Excellent im mittlern und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko. und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007.  354,70 
HC1056-3/TRX450ER/06 Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Für mehr Spitzenleistung im oberen Drehzahlbereich.Sehr gut für Big-Bore und Langhub Motoren.Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007.  354,70 
HC1105-1/TRX450ER/08 Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Excellent für den unteren und mittleren Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahr 2008.  354,70 
HC1106-2/TRX450ER/08 Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 2. Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Excellent für den mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahr 2008. 354,70 
HC1107-3/TRX450ER/08 Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Nockenwelle nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Deutlich mehr Spitzenleistung im oberen Drehzahlbereich als die Stufe 2 Nockenwelle. Sehr gut für Big-Bore und Langhub Motoren. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahr 2008. 354,71 
PCPM2053/TRX450ER/06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX2053/TRX450ER/0 Kolben CP – Projekt X – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPKX2053 Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben + TP-Dichtung) 96mm std.bore (449cc) BJ06-11 321.3 
PCPKX2P46 Kolben Platinum-Kit CP Kolben Projekt X Platinum Kit, (Kolben, Dichtung+Pleuel) 96mm std.bore (449cc), BJ 06-11, 14.0:1, std. Kolbenbolzen, Pleuel 2,5mm länger 739,91 
PCPKX2145 Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit, (Kolben+TP Dichtung) 96mm std.bore, (449cc), BJ 06-11, 14.0:1 321.3 
DC-3139EST/TRX450ER/ Dichtung  Cometic EST Top End Kit 96 mm Standardmaß.Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. 75,19 
PCPM2036/TRX450ER/06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPM2037/TRX450ER/06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX2037/TRX450ER/0 Kolben CP – Projekt X – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM2038/TRX450ER/06 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5:1, 468 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCP/TRX450ER/06-09 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 99,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, 477 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPM2054/TRX450ER/06 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 100,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1, 486 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Neuer Zylinder erforderlich. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
11005-K01 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder + 3 mm Übermaß ( 477 ccm ). mit Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 12.0:1 779,62 
10005-K01 Zylinder Neuer Zylinder mit Standardbohrung 96,00 mm mit Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 12.0:1 678,24 
10005-K01HC Zylinder Zylinderkit std. bore HC, 96mm mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2006-2014, 13.5:1 719,65 
45/TRX450R/06-09 Zylinderbeschichtung Zylinder neu LFC beschichten. ( TRX450R Baujahre 2006 bis 2009 ) Die Low – Friction – Beschichtung ist eine äußerst hochwertige Beschichtung, die sich durch geringe Reibung und exzellente Materialpaarung mit nahezu allen Kolbenringen auszeichnet.  236,30 
C8632 Pleuel Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2005 228,99 
C8660 Pleuel Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 228,99 
DC-3141EST/TRX450ER/ Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 98 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. 75,19 
DC-3156EST/TRX450ER/ Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 101 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. 75,19 
DC-3165/TRX450ER/06- Dichtung Cometic kompletter Motor - Dichtsatz für Standard Größe 96 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 76,02