www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 450R/ATV (2004-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
HC1016-1-450r Camshaft Stage 1: single-cam motor. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Excellent bottom - end and midrange increase.Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. 298,07 
HC1024-2-450r Camshaft Stage 2: single-cam motor. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Excellent midrange and top-end increase. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. 298,07 
HC1056-3/450 Camshaft Stage 3: single-cam motor. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Significantly more top-end power than Stage 2. Will work well for Supermoto and big bore/strokers. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. 298,07 
VF30-30920 Valve Springs Kit Valve Springs Kit, 2006 - 2009. 204,74 
VF30-30949  Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide ,0.010, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
V30-30950 Valve Standard Intake Valve , 36,00 mm , 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30951 Valve Übermaß Einlass ventil , 37,00 mm , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30952 Valve Übermaß Einlass Valve , 38,00 mm , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30953 Valve Standard Exhaust Valve , 30,00 mm , 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30954 Valve Oversize Exhaust Valve , 31,00 mm , 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30954 Valve Oversize Exhaust Valve , 31,00 mm , 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
V30-30955 Valve Oversize Exhaust Valve , 32,00 mm , 2006 - 2009. 29,39 
VF30-30930 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Ventilführung , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30931 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Ventilführung ,+ 0.001, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30932 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Ventilführung ,+ 0.002, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30934 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Ventilführung ,+ 0.004, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30939 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Ventilführung ,+ 0.010, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30940 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30941 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide ,0.001 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30942 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide ,0.002, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF30-30944 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide ,0.004, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
PCPM2021/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 94,00 mm, compression: 11:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2035/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 94,00 mm, compression: 12:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2017/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 94,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2022/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize, compression: 11:1, 459 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2004 – 2005.  220,00 
PCPM2018/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize, compression: 13:1, 459 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2004 - 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2023/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 11:1, 469 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2004 - 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2019/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 13:1, 469 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2004 - 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2055/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, compression: 13,0 : 1. 479 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2024/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 11:1. 489 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2020/TRX450R/04- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 13:1. 489 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 220,00 
PCPM2036/TRX450R/06- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPM2037/TRX450R/06- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX2037/TRX450R/06 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPM2053/TRX450R/06- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13,5:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX2053/TRX450R/06 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, compression: 13,5:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPM2038/TRX450R/06- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 12,5:1, 468 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  220,00 
PCPM2054/TRX450R/06- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 100,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 13:1. 486 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 220,00 
P1496.A Piston Prox Kolben Kit 96,96 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, 2006 - 2014  145,60 
P1496.B Piston Prox Kolben Kit 95,97 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, 2006 - 2014  145,60 
P1496.C Piston Prox Kolben Kit 95,98 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, 2006 - 2014  145,60 
P1497.A Piston Prox Piston Kit ,High Compr. 13.5:1, 2006 - 2014. 160,16 
P1497.B Piston Prox Piston Kit , High Compr. 13.5:1 , 2006 - 2014. 160,16 
10003-K01 Cylinder New Cylinder with Standard bore 94,00 mm incl.piston and gasket. For years of construction 2004 - 2005. compr. 105.5:1 564,43 
10005-K01 Cylinder New Cylinder with Standard bore 96,00 mm incl.piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. compr. 12.0:1 574,51 
11003-K01 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder + 3 mm oversize ( 479 cc ). incl.piston and gasket. For years of construction 2004 - 2005. 655,15 
11005-K01 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder + 3 mm oversize ( 477 cc ). incl.piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 655,15 
CCHO-TXCA-2<-04384N Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 294,29 
CCHO-TXCA-2<04384N-K Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 380,00 
CCHO-TX45CA-2<-04156 Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2008. 294,29 
CCHO-TX45CA-2<-04156 Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2008.  380,00 
C8632/TRX450R Connecting Rod Hot Rod Connecting Rod Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2005. 192,43 
C8660TRX450R Connecting Rod Hot Rod Connecting Rod Kit, 2006 - 2009. 192,43 
C1405/TRX450R Connecting Rod Prox Connecting Rod Kit , 2006 - 2014. 158,97 
HR4060 Crankshaft Crankshaft, 2004 - 2005. 433,03 
HR4070 Crankshaft Crankshaft, 2006 - 2009. 421,00 
HR4160/TRX450R Crankshaft Stroker Crankshaft, + 3mm , 470 cc , 2004 - 2005. 481,15 
HR4170/TRX450R Crankshaft Stroker Crankshaft , + 3mm , 470 cc , 2006 - 2009. 481,15 
31.1403 Cam Chain Cam Chain , 2006 - 2014. 48,05 
34.1496 Gaskets Prox Compl. Gaskets , 2006 - 2014. 161,67 
35.1496 Gaskets Prox GasketsTop End, 2006 - 2014. 68,89

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Honda  TRX 450R/ATV (2004-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
HC1016-1-450r Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Gut im unteren und mittleren Drehzahlbereich.Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und originalen Ventilfedern.  354,71 
HC1024-2-450r Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 2. Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Gut im mittlern und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern  354,71 
HC1056-3/450 Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Für mehr Spitzenleistung im oberen Drehzahlbereich.Sehr gut für Big-Bore und Langhub Motoren.Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern.  354,71 
VF30-30920 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 243,64 
V30-30950 Ventil Standard Einlass Ventil, 36,00 mm, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30951 Ventil Übermaß Einlass Ventil , 37,00 mm , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30952 Ventil Übermaß Einlass Ventil , 38,00 mm , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30953 Ventil Standard Auslass Ventil , 30,00 mm,Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30954 Ventil Übermaß Auslass Ventil, 31,00 mm ,Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30954 Ventil Übermaß Auslass Ventil, 31,00 mm ,Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
V30-30955 Ventil Übermaß Auslass Ventil, 32,00 mm , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 34,97 
VF30-30930 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30931 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,+ 0.001 ,Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30932 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,+ 0.002, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30934 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,+ 0.004, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30939 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,0.010, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30940 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30941 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung,+ 0.001, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30942 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung,0.002, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30944 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung,0.004 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF30-30949 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung,+ 0.010, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
PCPM2021/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 94,00 mm, Verdichtung 11:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2035/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 94,00 mm, Verdichtung 12:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2017/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 94,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2022/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11:1, 459 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2018/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1, 459 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2023/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, 469 ccm, Verdichtung 11:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2019/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, 469 ccm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2055/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1, 479 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Neuer Zylinder erforderlich. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2024/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11:1, 489 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Neuer Zylinder erforderlich. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2020/TRX450R/04- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1, 489 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Neuer Zylinder erforderlich. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 261,80 
PCPM2036/TRX450R/06- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  261,80 
PCPM2037/TRX450R/06- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  261,80 
PCPMX2037/TRX450R/06 Kolben CP – Projekt X - Schmiedekolben. Kolben - Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM2053/TRX450R/06- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  261,80 
PCPMX2053/TRX450R/06 Kolben CP – Projekt X - Schmiedekolben. Kolben - Kit der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM2038/TRX450R/06- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5:1, 468 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPM2054/TRX450R/06- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 100,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1, 486 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Neuer Zylinder erforderlich. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
P1496.A Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 95,96 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 173,26 
P1496.B Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 95,97 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 173,26 
P1496.C Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 95,98 mm ,Compr. 12.0:1, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 173,26 
P1497.A Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , Hohe Verdichtung 13.5:1,Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 190,59 
P1497.B Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, Hohe Verdichtung 13.5:1 , 2006 - 2014. 190,59 
11003-K01 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder + 3 mm Übermaß ( 479 ccm ).inkl. Kolben und TP-Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 779,62 
11005-K01 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder + 3 mm Übermaß ( 477ccm ). inkl. Kolben und TP-Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 779,62 
10003-K01 Zylinder Neuer Zylinder mit Standardbohrung 94,00 mm inkl. Kolben und Dichtung Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. compr. 10.5:1 671,67 
10005-K01 Zylinder Neuer Zylinder mit Standardbohrung 96,00 mm inkl.Kolben und TP-Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.compr. 12.0:1 683,66 
CCHO-TXCA-2<-04384N Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 350,20 
CCHO-TXCA-2<04384N-K Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005.  452,20 
CCHO-TX45CA-2<-04156 Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. 350,20 
CCHO-TX45CA-2<-04156 Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008.  452,20 
C8632/TRX450R Pleuel Hot Rod Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2005. 228,99 
C8660TRX450R Pleuel Hot Rod Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 228,99 
C1405/TRX450R Pleuel Hot Rod Pleuel Kit,Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 189,17 
HR4060 Kurbelwelle Kurbelwelle,Baujahr 2004 - 2005 . 515,31 
HR4070 Kurbelwelle Kurbelwelle , Baujahr 2006 - 2009 500,99 
HR4160/TRX450R Kurbelwelle Langhub Kurbelwelle , + 3mm , 470 cc , Baujahr 2004 - 2005. 572,57 
HR4170/TRX450R Kurbelwelle Langhub Kurbelwelle , + 3mm , 470 cc , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 572,57 
34.1496 Dichtung Prox Compl. Dichtundgssatz, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 192,39 
35.1496 Dichtung Prox Top End, Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 81,98 
31.1403 Steuerkette Steuerkette ,Baujahr 2006 - 2014. 57,18