www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

KTM  690 (2006-2010)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
KTM690/06-09/ST1 Tuning-Kit 1 Tuningkit KTM690 stage 1. New Camshaft Stage 2. CP forged pistonkit of the extra class 102 mm. Compression 11,8 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. 536,43 
KTM690/06-09/ST2 Tuning-Kit 2 Tuningkit KTM690 stage 2. New Camshaft Stage 2. CP forged pistonkit of the extra class 102 mm. Compression 11,8 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 665,71 
KTM690/06-09/ST3 Tuning-Kit 3 Tuningkit KTM690 stage 3. New Camshaft Stage 2. CP forged pistonkit of the extra class 102 mm. Compression 11,8 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Including crankshaft balancing. 789,86 
KTM690/06-09/ST4 Tuning-Kit 4 KTM 690 bigbore - tuningkit. New camshaft stage 2. Cylinder boring for 104 mm and new LFC plating. CP forged pistonkit of the extra class 104,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston rings, wrist pins and wire locks.Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Including crankshaft balancing. 1090,47 
NKTM690/06-10/ST2  Camshaft New camshaft stage 2! More top end power ! Very good for bigbore engines.  
PCPKTM690/06-09/102m Piston CP pistonkit of the extra class 102,03 mm. Compression 11,8:1. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary due to the fact that the piston especially for the overhaul has a slightly oversize of 0,03 mm. 220,00 
PCPKTM690/06-09/104m Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 104,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 12,5 : 1,. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated.  220,00 
CCKTM690 `12-15 Carrillo rod kit  Carrillo rod kit incl.high Quality silver bearing and big end pin. Center to Center 139 mm / stroke 84,5 for year of construction 2012-... To use with CP Piston 102 mm and 104 mm 590,71 
KTM690-HSC3 Piston coating HSC3 piston coating  40,86

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

KTM  690 (2006-2010)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
KTM690/06-09/ST1 Tuning-Kit 1 Tuningkit KTM690 Stufe 1. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2. CP Kolbenkit der Extraklasse 102 mm. Verdichtung 11,8:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring.  638,35 
KTM690/06-09/ST2 Tuning-Kit 2 Tuningkit KTM690 Stufe 2. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2. CP Kolbenkit der Extraklasse 102 mm. Verdichtung 11,8:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet; die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. 792,20 
KTM690/06-09/ST3 Tuning-Kit 3 Tuningkit KTM690 Stufe 3. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2. CP Kolbenkit der Extraklasse 102 mm. Verdichtung 11,8:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet; die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inkl. Feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. 939,93 
KTM690/06-09/ST4 Tuning-Kit 4 KTM 690 Bigbore - Tuningkit. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2. Der Zylinder wird auf 104 mm aufgebohrt und neu LFC beschichtet. CP Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 104,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet; die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inkl. Feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. 1297,66 
NKTM690/06-10/ST2  Nockenwelle  Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2 ! Mehr Leistung im oberen Bereich. Sehr gut geeignet für Motoren mit Hubraumerweiterung !  
PCPKTM690/06-09/102m Kolben CP Kolbenkit der Extraklasse 102,03 mm. Verdichtung 11,8: 1. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Nachhonen vom Zylinder ist erforderlich, da der Kolben speziell für Instandsetzungen ein geringes Übermaß von 0,03 mm hat. 261,80 
PCPKTM690/06-09/104m Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 104,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1, . Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. 261,80 
CCKTM690 `12-15 Pleuel Kit  Carrillo Pleuel inkl. hochwertigen Silberlager und Hubzapfen. Stichmaß 139 mm / Hub 84,5 für Baujahr 2012-... Zu verwenden mit CP Schmiedekolben 102 mm und 104 mm  702,95 
KTM690-HSC3 Kolbenbeschichtung HSC3 Kolben beschichten  48,62