www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  GSX 1300R Hayabusa (2008-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
GSXR1300/08-09/ST1/K Tuningkit Stage 1 Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Including adjustable sprockets. Camshafts from stage 1. CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 81,00 mm. 1340 cc, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder is honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting.Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Inclusive Cometic Head gasket.  2034,14 
GSXR1300/08-09/ST2/K Tuningkit Stage 2 Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Including adjustable sprockets. Camshafts from stage 1 to 2 possible. CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 84,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, compression: 13,25 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Your cylinder is bored for oversize and newly coated. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Including a high class CARRILLO connecting rod./ H - profile. Also inclusive Cometic Head gasket.  5059,13 
TC-GSXR1300/08-09/ST Camshaft Tornado Camshaft profile stage 1, incl.adjustable sprockets, camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 728,57 
TC-GSXR1300/08-09/ST Camshaft Tornado Camshaft profile stage 2, incl.adjustable sprockets, camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 728,57 
VF60-60400 Valve Spring Kit Kibblewhite lightweight Hi-Lift Racing Valve Spring Kit, contains the titanium retainers and the chrome silicon springs. 534,97 
V60-60413T  Kibblewhite Titanium Intake Valve 34,00 mm ( + 1 mm oversize ). For year of construction 2008. 141,67 
V60-60412T Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve 33,00 mm standard size. For year of construction 2008. 141,67 
V60-60416T Valve Kibblewhite exhaust valve 27,50 mm standard size. For year of construction 2008. 141,67 
V60-60417T Valve Kibblewhite exhaust valve 28,50 mm.( + 1 mm oversize ).For year of construction 2008. 141,67 
PCP-M4030 Piston Special Forged Piston Kit 81 mm. 1340 cc, Compression 9,5:1. For Turbo engines. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring.  728,57 
PCP-M4031 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 81,00 mm. 1340 cc, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. 728,57 
PCP-M4032 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 84,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, compression: 13,25 : 1, 1440 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. 728,57 
PCP-M4035 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class with gas ports 84,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, compression: 14,0 : 1. 1440 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. FOR DRAGSTER !!! Price on request !  
PCP-M4034/08-09 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 85,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 13,25 : 1, 1475 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Very little material between the cylinder bores. 728,57 
PCP-M4033 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class with gas ports 85,00 mm, + 4 mm oversize, compression: 14,0 : 1. 1475 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. FOR DRAGSTER !!!Very little material between the cylinder bores. Price on request !  
CCGSXR1300/08/H Conrod High class CARRILLO connecting rod, milled from forged pieces and hardened in a special procedure. High quality screws with extremely consistence connecting the two-part rod. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. H – profile. Price per unit:  392,86

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  GSX 1300R Hayabusa (2008-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
GSXR1300/08-09/ST1/K  Tuningkit Stufe 1 Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Inklusive einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder . Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Nockenwellen Stufe 1 ! CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 81,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inklusive Cometic Zylinderkopfdichtung.  2420,63 
GSXR1300/08-09/ST2/K Tuning-Kit Stufe 2 Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Inklusive einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder . Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Nockenwellen Stufe 1 bis 2 möglich ! CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 84,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,25 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Ihr Zylinderblock wird aufgebohrt und neu LFC beschichtet. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inklusive hochwertigem CARRILLO – Pleuel / H – Profil. Die Kurbelwelle wird feingewuchtet. Die Pleuel und die Kolben werden ausgewogen und angeglichen. Inklusive Cometic Zylinderkopfdichtung  6020,36 
TC-GSXR1300/08-09/ST Nockenwelle Tornado Nockenwellenprofil Stufe 1 ,inkl.einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder,die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandten Nockenwellen dürfen nicht defekt sein ! 867,00 
TC-GSXR1300/08-09/ST Nockenwelle Tornado Nockenwellenprofil Stufe 2 ,inkl.einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder,die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandten Nockenwellen dürfen nicht defekt sein ! 867,00 
VF60-60400 Ventilfederkit Kibblewhite Leichtgewicht – Rennsport – Ventilfederkit, enthält Titanium Ventilteller und spezial Ventilfedern. 636,62 
V60-60413T Titanventil Kibblewhite Titan - Einlass – Ventil 34,00 mm. ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) Für Baujahr 2008. 168,59 
V60-60412T Titanventil Kibblewhite Titan - Einlass – Ventil 33,00 mm Standardmaß. Für Baujahr 2008. 168,59 
V60-60416T Titanventil Kibblewhite Titan - Auslass – Ventil 27,50 mm. Standardmaß. Für Baujahr 2008. 168,59 
V60-60417T Titanventil Kibblewhite Titan - Auslass – Ventil 28,50 mm. ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) Für Baujahr 2008. 168,59 
PCP-M4030 Kolben Spezial Schmiedekolben- Kit 81 mm. 1340 ccm, Verdichtung 9,5:1. Für TURBO - Motoren Umbau . Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. 867,00 
PCP-M4031 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 81,00 mm, 1340 ccm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. 867,00 
PCP-M4032 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 84,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,25 : 1, 1440 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. 867,00 
PCP-M4035 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse mit Gas Ports 84,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, 1440 ccm, Verdichtung 14,0 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. FÜR DRAGSTER !!! Preis auf Anfrage !  
PCP-M4034/08-09 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 85,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,25 : 1, 1475 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Sehr wenig Material zwischen den Zylinderbohrungen! 867,00 
PCP-M4033 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse mit Gas Ports 85,00 mm, + 4 mm Übergröße,1475 ccm, Verdichtung 14,0 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. FÜR DRAGSTER !!! Sehr wenig Material zwischen den Zylinderbohrungen! Preis auf Anfrage !  
CCGSXR1300/08/H Pleuel Hochwertiges CARRILLO - Pleuel, aus einem Schmiedestück gefräst und in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Hochwertige Schrauben mit extremer Festigkeit verbinden das zweigeteilte Pleuel. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil zur Drehzahlsteigerung im Rennsport. H – Profil.Stückpreis: 467,50