www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  GSXR 1000 (2005-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
GSXR1000/05-09/ST1-K Tuning Kit Stage 1 Bigbore Tuningkit Stage 1: TORNADO Camshaft-Profil for Street and Racing, your camshafts will be reprofiled and surface treatment. Comes with adjustable cam timing sprockets. Cylinder boring for 75 mm and new LFC plating. High quality CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 75,00 mm, + 1,6 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1, 1043 cc for years of construction 2005 - 2008. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Price also inclusive a bigbore cylinder head gasket for years of construction 2005 – 2008. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  2962,71 
GSXR1000/05-09/ST2-K Tuning Kit Stage 2 Bigbore Tuningkit Stage 2 : Constructed as stage 1 but additional with high quality Carrillo conrods with light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. Price including crankshaft balancing. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  4421,14 
TC-GSXR1-1 Camshaft TORNADO Camshaft-Profil for Street and Racing ,camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment, more power in all situations. Incl.with adjustable cam timing sprockets. To year of construction 2008. 728,57 
TC/GSXR1000/09 Camshaft TORNADO camshaft-profile stage 1 for GSXR1000 2009. For street and racing. More power in all situations. Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshafts. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Delivery with adjustable cam timing sprockets.  728,57 
VF60-60600 Valve Springs Kit Valve Springs Kit , 2007 - 2008. 609,30 
V60-60612 Valve Standard Intake Valve , 30,00 mm , 2007 - 2008. 29,39 
V60-60616 Valve Standard Exhaust Valve Guide , 24,00 mm , 2007 - 2008. 29,39 
VF60-60620 Valve Guide Bronze IN/EX Valve Guide , 2007 - 2008. 16,20 
VF60-60621 Valve Guide Bronze In/Ex Valve Guide , + 0.001 , 2007 - 2008. 16,20 
VF60-60622 Valve Guide Bronze IN/EX Valve Guide , + 0.002 , 2007 - 2008. 16,20 
VF60-60629 Valve Guide Bronze IN/EX Valve Guide, + 0.010 , 2007 - 2008. 16,20 
VF60-60623 Valve Guides Bronze IN/EX Valve Guide , + 0.004 , 2007 - 2008. 16,20 
PCPM4018/GSXR1000/05 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 75,00 mm, + 1,6 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1, 1043 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2005 – 2008.  742,85 
PCPM4019/GSXR1000/05 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 76,00 mm, + 2,6 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1, 1078 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2005 – 2008. Seal face between the cylinder very small. 728,57 
PCPMX4019C Piston CP Piston with coating, 76mm +2.6mm oversize(1078cc), BJ 2005-08, 13.5:1 811,43 
PCPKX4019C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket) 76mm bore +2.6mm oversize (1078cc), year 2005-08, 13.5:1 (1set=4piston) 857,14 
PCPMX4041C Piston CP Piston with coating, 76mm bbore +2.6mm oversize (1142cc), year 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke, (1set=4piston) 811.43 
PCPKX4041C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-Dichtung),76mm bore 2.6mm oversize (1142cc), year 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke, (1set=4piston) 857.14 
PCPMX4042C Piston  CP Piston with coating, 77mm bore +3.6mm oversize (1172cc), year 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1set=4piston) 811.43 
PCPKX4042C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 77mm bore +3.6mm oversize (1172cc), year 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1set=4piston) 857.14 
PCPMX4045GSXR1000 Piston CP Piston with coating, 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), year 2009-10, 12.5:1 (1set=4piston) 811,43 
PCPKX4045C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ 2009-10, 12.5:1 (1set=4piston) 857.14 
PCPMX4046GSXR1000 Piston CP Piston with coating, 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ 2009-10, 13.5:1 (1set=4piston) 811.43 
PCPKX4046C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize, (1039cc), yeaar 2009-10, 13.5:1 (1seet=4piston) 857.14 
PCPGSXR1000/09 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 74,50 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For year of construction 2009.  728,57 
CCSU-GS105>-8M4409S- Conrod High class CARRILLO connecting rods, milled from forged pieces and hardened in a special procedure. High quality screws with extremely consistence connecting the two-part rod. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For year of construction 2009. 1177,14 
DC-8214 Gasket Cylinder-Gasket 75mm Springsteel 0,76mm for years of construction 2005 - 2008. 74,29 
DC-8214-018 Gasket Cylinder Gasket 75mm Springsteel 0,45mm for years of construction 2005 - 2008. 81,43 
DC-8602 Gasket Cylinder-Gasket 76mm Springsteel 0,76mm for years of construction 2005 - 2008. 74,29 
DC-8602-018 Gasket Cylinder-Gasket 76mm Springsteel 0,45mm 81,43 
STK-82-130GL STK-82-130GL high quality camchain, 130link 52,50

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  GSXR 1000 (2005-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
GSXR1000/05-09/ST1-K Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Bigbore – Tuningkit Stufe 1 : TORNADO Nockenwellen-Profil für Rennstrecke und Strasse. Ihre Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Inklusive einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder. Zylinder aufbohren auf 75 mm und neu beschichten. Hochwertiger CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 75,00 mm, + 1,6 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5:1, 1043 ccm für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Preis inkl. Bigbore - Kopfdichtung für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an !  3525,63 
GSXR1000/05-09/ST2-K Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Bigbore Tuningkit Stufe 2: Aufgebaut wie Stufe 1 allerdings zusätzlich mit hochwertigen Carrillo – Pleuel mit geringem Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil zur Drehzahlsteigerung im Rennsport. Preis inklusive Kurbelwelle feinwuchten. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an ! 5261,16 
TC-GSXR1-1 Nockenwelle TORNADO Nockenwellen-Profil für Rennstrecke und Strasse , die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet, mehr Leistung über das ganze Drehzahlband. Inkl.einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder. Bis Baujahr 2008. 867,00 
TC/GSXR1000/09 Nockenwelle Tornado Nockenwellen Profil Stufe 1 für GSXR 1000 Baujahr 2009. Profil für die Rennstrecke und für die Straße. Mehrleistung über das ganze Drehzahlband. Ihre Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die uns zugesandten Nockenwellen dürfen nicht defekt sein. Lieferung inkl. einstellbarer Steuerkettenräder. 867,00 
VF60-60600 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit , Baujahr 2007 - 2008. 725,07 
V60-60612 Ventil Standard Einlass Ventil , 30,00 mm , Baujahr 2007 - 2008 34,97 
V60-60616 Ventil Standard Auslass Ventil, 24,00 mm , Baujahr 2007 - 2008. 34,97 
VF60-60620 Ventilführung Bronze Ein/Auslass Ventilführung , Baujahr 2007 - 2008. 19,28 
VF60-60621 Ventilführung Bronze Ein/Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.001 , Baujahr 2007 - 2008.  19,28 
VF60-60622 Ventilführung Bronze Ein/Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.002 , Baujahr 2007 - 2008. 19,28 
VF60-60623 Ventilführung Bronze Ein/Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.004 , Baujahr 2007 - 2008.  19,28 
VF60-60629 Ventilführung Bronze Ein/Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.010 , Baujahr 2007 - 2008. 19,28 
PCPM4018/GSXR1000/05 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 75,00 mm, + 1,6 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5:1, 1043 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden.Für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. 884,00 
PCPM4019/GSXR1000/05 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 76,00 mm, + 2,6 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5:1, 1078 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden.Für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. Dichtfläche zwischen den Zylindern sehr schmal!! 867,00 
PCPMX4019C Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 76mm bore +2.6mm oversize, (1078cc), BJ 2005-08, 13.5:1 965,60 
PCPKX4019C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 76mm bore +2.6mm oversize (1078cc), BJ 2005-08, 13.5:1 (1set=4Kolben) 1020,00 
PCPMX4041C Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, , 76mm +2.6mm oversize (1142cc), BJ 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1set=4Kolben) 965.60 
PCPKX4041C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung) 76mm bore +2.6mm oversize (1142cc), BJ 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1sset=4Kolben) 1020,00 
PCPMX4042C Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 77mm bore +3.6mm oversize (1172cc), BJ 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1set=4Kolben) 965.60 
PCPKX4042C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-gasket), 77mm bore +3.6mm oversize (1172cc), BJ 2005-08, 12.5:1 +4mm stroke (1set=4Kolben) 1020,00 
PCPMX4045GSXR1000 Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ 2009-10, 12.5:1 (1set=4Kolben) 965,60 
PCPKX4045C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ2009-10, 12.5:(1set=4Kolben)  1020,00 
PCPMX4046GSXR1000 Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 76mm +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ 2009-10, 13.5:1 (1set=4Kolben) 965.60 
PCPKX4046C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 76mm bore +1.5mm oversize (1039cc), BJ 2009-10, 13.5:1 (1set=4Kolben) 1020,00 
PCPGSXR1000/09 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 74,50 mm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahr 2009.  867,00 
CCSU-GS105>-8M4409S- Pleuel Hochwertige CARRILLO - Pleuel, aus einem Schmiedestück gefräst und in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Hochwertige Schrauben mit extremer Festigkeit verbinden das zweigeteilte Pleuel. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil zur Drehzahlsteigerung im Rennsport. Für Baujahr 2009. 1400,80 
DC-8214 Dichtung Kopfdichtung 75mm Federstahl 0,76mm für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. 88,40 
DC-8214-018 Dichtung Zylinderkopf Dichtung 75mm Federstahl 0,45 mm für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. 96,90 
DC-8602 Dichtung Zylinderkopf Dichtung 76,00mm Federstahl 0,76 mm für Baujahre 2005 bis 2008. 88,40 
DC-8602-018 Dichtung Zylinderkopf Dichtung 76,00mm Federstahl 0,45mm 96,90 
STK-82-130GL Steuerkette Hochwertige Steuerkette, 130 Glieder, lange Lebensdauer, gute Laufeigenschaften 62,48