www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  LT-R 450/ATV (2006-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
LTR450/06-09/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 1 Inclusive new camshafts stage 1 for years of construction 2006 - 2007. CP Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,50 mm. Compression 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Price including top end gasket kit for years of construction 2006 - 2008. Please inform us about the year of construction. 718,96 
LTR450/06-09/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 2 Tuningkit as Stage 1 + Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Please inform us about the year of construction. 847,53 
LTR450/06-09/ST3-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 3 Bigbore Tuningkit. Inclusive new camshafts stage 1 for years of construction 2006 - 2007 . New Big Bore Cylinder 98 mm for years of construction 2006 – 2009. CP Forged Piston - Kit of the extra class 98,00 mm, compression 12,5:1. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Price including a Cometic Top End Gasket Kit for years of construction 2006 - 2009. Please inform us about the year of construction. 1110,70 
LTR450/06-09/ST4-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 4 Tuningkit as stage 3 but additional with a complete stroker crankshaft + 3 mm for years of construction 2006 - 2009. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 1478,37 
33/LTR450/06-09 Valseats/side walls Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting, price per seat:  28,50 
11/LTR450/06-09 Valve seat milling Valve seat milling, price per seat: 15,57 
HC2072-1IN/LTR450/06 Camshaft Intake camshaft stage 1. Good midrange and top-end increase. Recommended install with exhaust camshaft stage 1. Uses stock valve spring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 198,70 
HC2073-1E/LTR450/06- Camshaft Exhaust - camshaft stage 1. Good midrange and top-end increase. Recommended install with intake camshaft stage 1 ! Uses stock valve spring. Uses stock auto decompression mechanism. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 220,78 
VF60-60280/LTR450/06 Valve Spring Kit IN/EX Kibblewhite lightweight racing valve spring kit, contains the titanium retainers and the chrome silicon springs. For years of construction 2006 - 2007. 204,74 
60-60280 Valve Springs Kit Valve Springs Kit, 2006 - 2009. 204,74 
28.3406-1/LTR450/06- Titanium Valve PROX Titanium Exhaust Valve, standard size. This article number is needed twice. For years of construction 2006 - 2007. Unit price: 102,49 
28.3406-2/LTR450/06- Titanium Valve PROX Titanium Intake Valve, standard size. This article number is needed twice. For years of construction 2006 - 2008. Unit price: 102,49 
V60-60310IN/LTR450/0 Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve steel 36,00 mm standard size, flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 37,00 
V60-60313EX/LTR450/0 Valve Kibblewhite Exhaust Valve steel 29,00 mm standard size, flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 37,00 
V60-60311IN/LTR450/0 Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve steel 37,00 mm ( + 1 mm oversize ) , flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 37,00 
V60-60314EX/LTR450/0 Valve Kibblewhite Exhaust Valve steel 30,00 mm ( + 1 mm oversize ) , flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 37,00 
VF60-60294 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.004 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60291 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide, + 0.001, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60292 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.002 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60299 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide, + 0.010 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60300 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve guide, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60301 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.001, 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60302 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.002 , 2006 - 2009 . 14,16 
Vf60-60304 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.004 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
VF60-60309 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.010 , 2006 - 2009. 14,16 
V60-60290/LTR450/06- Valveguide Bronze Kibblewhite intake - valve guide for LTR450, years of construction 2006 – 2009; standard size.  14,16 
PCPM4010A Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,5 mm, compression: 13 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX4010A/LTR450 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,5 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPKX4010A Piston TP-Kit CP Piston Top End Kit (Piston+TP-gasket) (449cc), year 2006-11, 13.0:1 270,00 
PCPM4011A/LTR450 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,5 mm, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX4011A/LTR450/06 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,5 mm, compression: 13,5:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPKX4011A Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket, 95.5mm std.bore, (449cc), year 2006-11, 13.5:1 270,00 
PCPM4012 Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 2,5 mm oversize, compression: 12,5 : 1, 473 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated / or new bigbore cylinder see listing.  220,00 
PCPMX4012/LTR450/06- Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 2,5 mm oversize, 473 cc, compression: 12,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated/ Or new cylinder !! For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  252,14 
PCPKX4012 Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 98mm bore +2.5mm oversize (473cc), year 2006-11, 12.5:1 270,00 
PCPMX4015A Piston CP Piston with coating, 95.5mm std.bore (449cc), year 2006-11, 13.75:1 252,14 
PCPKX4015A Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 95.5mm std.bore (449cc), year 2006-11, 13.75:1 270,00 
PCPKX4P15A Piston Platinum-Kit CP Piston Projekt X Platinum Kit (Piston, TP-gasket+Carillo Pleuel, std.bore, year 06-11, std.Pin Diameter/3mm longer Rod, lightweight, 13.75:1  565.71 
P3406.B Piston PROX - Piston , 95,47mm and compression 11,7:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2006 - 2011. Please inform us concerning the required measure.  153,13 
P3406.A Piston Prox Piston Kit, Nikasil , 95,46 mm , Std. Compr. 11,7:1 , 2006 - 2011. 153,13 
P3406.C Piston Prox Piston Kit, 95,48 mm ,Nikasil , Std. Compr. 11.7 :1 , 2006 - 2011. 153,13 
P3407.A Piston Prox Piston Kit, 95,46 mm , high Compr.13.0:1 , 2006 - 2011. 166,73 
P3407.B Piston Prox Piston Kit , 95,47 mm , Nikasil ,high Compr. 13,0:1 , 2006 - 2011. 166,73 
40002-K01 Cylinder New Cylinder, Standard bore 95,50 mm Incl.piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 11.7:1 564,43 
41002-K01/LTR450/06- Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder + 2,5 mm oversize ( 474 cc ).Cylinder incl. piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 11.7:1  655,15 
40002-K01HC Cylinder cylinderkit std.bore Hi comp 95,5mm with piston and gasket, year 2006-2009, 13.0:1 579,95 
45/LTR450/06-09 Cylinder LFC coating New LFC cylinder coating. ( Years of construction 2006 – 2009 ) 198,57 
CCSU-LT45CA-2<-04212 Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 294,29 
CCSU-LT45CA-2<-04212 Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 380,00 
C8648/LTR450/06-09 Conrod-Kit Hot Rods conrod kit. High class forged conrod with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Shot peened for the solidification of the surface. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  192,43 
59/LTR450/06-09/Fein Crankshaft 1 cylinder crankshaft from 250 ccm on balancing inclusive disassembly and assembly: 124,14 
59/LTR450/06-09 Crankshaft/disassembly/as 1 cylinder crankshaft from 250 ccm on disassembly and assembly: 62,85 
HR4176/LTR450/06-09 Crankshaft The heavy duty stroker crankshaft + 3 mm, 471 cc is sold complete with the connecting rod, the top - end bearing and crankshaft web. The crankshaft will meet or surpass the OEM in performance and durability. The conrod was shot peened for the solidification of the surface. Uses stock piston. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  481,35 
HR4076/LTR450/06-09 Crankshaft Replacement crankshaft. The crankshaft is sold complete with the connecting rod, top - end bearing and crankshaft web. The crankshaft will meet or surpass the OEM in performance and durability. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 370,95 
402-70-063010/LTR450 Aluminium Drive Plate Barnett Aluminium Drive plate. To use instead of the steel plates for saving weight. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 10,84 
004-25002/LTR450/06- Clutch Suter Slipper clutch for LTR 450 years of construction 2006 - 2008.Price on request.  
321-70-01020/LTR450/ Clutch Basket Barnett Clutch Basket for LTR 450; years of construction 2006 - 2009. 214,29 
303-70-20061/LTR450/ Clutch Kit BARNETT clutch kit. Contains 8 friction plates with very slightly weight, 7 steel plates and the spring - kit. Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance. BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs are shot peened and heat treated.Extremely good for racing use. For the years of construction 2006 - 2009. 173,04 
501-42-06127/LTR450/ Clutch Spring Kit BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs – shot peened and heat treated. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 18,44 
301-70-10038/LTR450/ Friction Plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use. For the complete kit you need this article 8 x . For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 12,53 
401-70-063010/LTR450 Steel Plate BARNETT clutch steel plate.Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance.For the complete keed you need 7 steel plates. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 5,42 
31.2706/LTR450/06-08 Cam chain Cam chain for LTR 450; years of construction 2006 - 2011. 55,84 
35.3426/LTR450/06-10 Gasket PROX Top End gasket kit standard size. For years of construction 2006 – 2011.  55,58 
34.3426/LTR450/06-08 Gasket PROX complete gasket set standard. For years of construction 2006 – 2008.  139,35 
DC3157-EST/LTR450/06 Gasket Cometic Bigbore Topend EST - Gasket for 98 mm. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. Also deliverable for 96 mm, 97 mm and 101 mm. Please inform us concerning the year of construction and the required measure. 71,70 
34.3429 Gaskets Prox Compl. Gaskets, 2009 - 2010. 139,35

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Suzuki  LT-R 450/ATV (2006-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
LTR450/06-09/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Inklusive neuer Nockenwellen Stufe 1 für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,50 mm. Verdichtung 13 :1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Preis inkl. Topend Dichtsatz für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 855,56 
LTR450/06-09/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Tuningkit wie Stufe 1 + Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden angepasst. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1008,56 
LTR450/06-09/ST3-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 3 Big Bore Tuning – Kit. Inkl. neuer Nockenwellen Stufe 1 für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007. Neuer Bigbore Zylinder 98 mm für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009 und CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, Verdichtung 12,5:1. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden angepasst. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Preis inkl. Cometic Topend - Dichtsatz für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1321,73 
LTR450/06-09/ST4-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 4 Tuningkit wie Stufe 3 allerdings zusätzlich mit kompletter Langhubkurbelwelle + 3 mm für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 1759,26 
11/LTR450/06-09 Ventilsitze fräsen Ventilsitze fräsen, Preis je Sitz: 18,53 
33/LTR450/06-09 Ventilsitze/Übergänge  Ventilsitze und Übergänge leistungssteigernd optimieren, Preis je Sitz: 33,92 
HC2072-1IN/LTR450/06 Nockenwelle Einlass - Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Sollte nur mit der Stufe 1 Auslass Nockenwelle verbaut werden ! Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 236,45 
HC2073-1E/LTR450/06- Nockenwelle Auslass - Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Sollte nur mit der Stufe 1 Einlass Nockenwelle verbaut werden ! Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern und Auto - Deko. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 262,72 
60-60280 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 243,64 
VF60-60280/LTR450/06 Ventilfederkit IN/EX Kibblewhite Leichtgewicht – Rennsport – Ventilfederkit, enthält Titanium Ventilteller und spezial Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007. 243,64 
28.3406-1/LTR450/06- Titanventil PROX Titanventil Auslass, Standard Größe. Es wird 2 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2011. Stückpreis: 113,25 
28.3406-2/LTR450/06- Titanventil PROX Titanventil Einlass, Standard Größe. Es wird 2 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2011. Stückpreis: 113,25 
V60-60310IN/LTR450/0 Ventil Kibblewhite Einlass – Ventil Stahl 36,00 mm Standardmaß , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 44,03 
V60-60313EX/LTR450/0 Ventil Kibblewhite Auslassventil Stahl 29,00 mm Standardmaß , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 44,03 
V60-60311IN/LTR450/0 Ventil Kibblewhite Einlass – Ventil Stahl 37,00 mm ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 44,03 
V60-60314EX/LTR450/0 Ventil Kibblewhite Auslass – Ventil Stahl 30,00 mm ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 44,03 
V60-60290/LTR450/06- Ventilführung Bronze Kibblewhite Einlass - Ventilführung für LTR450 , Baujahre von 2006 bis 2009; Standardgröße.  16,85 
VF60-60294 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, + 0.004 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009  16,85 
VF60-60291 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, + 0.001 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60292 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, + 0.002 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60299 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , + 0.010 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60300 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60301 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.001 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60302 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.002, Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
Vf60-60304 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.004 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
VF60-60309 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.010 , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 16,85 
PCPM4010A Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,5 mm, Verdichtung 13 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX4010A/LTR450 Kolben CP – Projekt X – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse 95,5 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPKX4010A Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 95.5mm std.bore (449cc), BJ 2006-11, 13.01 321.30 
PCPM4011A/LTR450 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,5 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX4011A/LTR450/06 Kolben CP – Projekt X – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse 95,5 mm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPKX4011A Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 95.5mm std.bore (449cc), BJ 2006-11, 13.5:1 321.30 
PCPM4012 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 2,5 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1, 473 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden / oder neuer Bigbore - Zylinder siehe Auflistung. 261,80 
PCPMX4012/LTR450/06- Kolben CP – Projekt X – Schmiedekolben - Kit der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 2,5 mm Übergröße, 473 ccm, Verdichtung 12,5 : 1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden/ Oder Verwendung eines neuen Zylinders. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPKX4012 Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 98mm bore +2.5mm oversize (473cc), BJ 2006-11, 12.5:1 321.30 
PCPMX4015A Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 95.5 std.bore (449cc), BJ 2006-11, 13.75:1 300,05 
PCPKX4015A Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung) 95.5mm std.bore (449cc) BJ 2006-11, 13.75:1 321.30 
PCPKX4P15A Kolben Platinum-Kit CP Kolben Projekt X Platinum Kit (Kolben, TP-Dichtung+Carillo Pleuel) std.bore, BJ 06-11, std.Kolbenbolzen, Pleuel 3mm länger, 13.75:1 673.20 
P3406.B Kolben PROX - Kolben 95,47mm , Verdichtung 11,7:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2011. Bitte informieren Sie uns bezüglich des gewünschten Maßes.  169.20 
P3406.A Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, Nikasil , 95,46 mm, Std. Compr. 11,7:1 , Baujahr 2006 - 2011. 178,48 
P3406.C Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 95,48 mm , Nikasil , Std. Compr. 11,7:1 , Baujahr 2006 - 2011. 169,20 
P3407.A Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 95,46 mm , höhere Comptr. 13.0:1, Baujahr 2006 - 2011. 184,23 
P3407.B Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 95,47 mm , Nikasil, höhere Compr. 13.0:1 , Baujahr 2006 - 2011. 184,23 
41002-K01/LTR450/06- Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder + 2,5 mm Übermaß ( 474 ccm ). Inkl. Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 11.7:1  779,62 
40002-K01 Zylinder Neuer Zylinder, Standardbohrung 95,50 mm Inkl.Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 11.7:1 671,67 
40002-K01HC Zylinder Zylinderkit, std.bore Hi comp, 95,5mm, mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2006-2009, 13.0:1 690,14 
45/LTR450/06-09 Zylinder LFC beschichten Zylinder neu LFC beschichten. ( Baujahre 2006 bis 2009 ) Die Low – Friction – Beschichtung ist eine äußerst hochwertige Beschichtung, die sich durch geringe Reibung und exzellente Materialpaarung mit nahezu allen Kolbenringen auszeichnet. 236,30 
59/LTR450/06-09 Kurbelwelle Demontage/Mon 1-Zylinder Kurbelwelle ab 250 ccm Demontage und Montage: 74,80 
59/LTR450/06-09/Fein Kurbelwelle feinwuchten 1-Zylinder Kurbelwelle ab 250 ccm feinwuchten inkl. Demontage und Montage: 147,73 
CCSU-LT45CA-2<-04212 Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 350,20 
CCSU-LT45CA-2<-04212 Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. CCSU-LT45CA-2<-04212N-KIT  452,20 
C8648/LTR450/06-09 Pleuel-Kit Hot Rods Pleuelkit. Hochwertiges, geschmiedetes Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  228,99 
HR4176/LTR450/06-09 Kurbelwelle Die verstärkte Langhub – Kurbelwelle + 3 mm, 471 ccm wird komplett mit der Pleuelstange, dem Lager für das obere Pleuelauge und Kurbelwellenzapfen geliefert. Das Pleuel wurde zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Die Kurbelwelle entspricht oder übertrifft das Original in Leistung und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Verwendung des originalen Kolbenkits. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 572,81 
HR4076/LTR450/06-09 Kurbelwelle Ersatz - Kurbelwelle. Die Kurbelwelle wird komplett mit Pleuelstange, dem Lager für das obere Pleuelauge und Kurbelwellenzapfen geliefert. Die Kurbelwellen entsprechen oder übertreffen das Original in Leistung und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 441,42 
004-25002/LTR450/06- Kupplung Suter - Kupplung für LTR 450 Baujahre 2006 bis 2008.Preis auf Anfrage.  
501-42-06127/LTR450/ Kupplungsfederkit BARNETT starker Kupplungsfederkit – Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 21,95 
303-70-20061/LTR450/ Kupplungskit BARNETT Kupplungskit. Enthält 8 Kupplungsreibscheiben mit sehr geringem Gewicht, 7 gehärtete Stahlplatten und einen starken Kupplungsfeder – Kit. Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt.Sehr gut für den Renngebrauch. Für die Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 205,92 
321-70-01020/LTR450/ Kupplungskorb Barnett Kupplungskorb für LTR450; Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 255,00 
402-70-063010/LTR450 Kupplungsscheibe Alu Barnett Aluminium Kupplungsscheiben. Zur Verwendung anstelle der Stahlscheiben zur Gewichtsersparnis. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 12,90 
301-70-10038/LTR450/ Reibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden 8 x Reibscheiben benötigt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 14,91 
401-70-063010/LTR450 Stahlscheibe BARNETT gehärtete Kupplungsstahlscheibe. Für den KIT werden insgesamt 7 Stahlscheiben benötigt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 6,46 
35.3426/LTR450/06-10 Dichtung PROX Topend Dichtsatz Standardgröße. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2011.  61,40 
34.3426/LTR450/06-08 Dichtung PROX kompletter Motordichtsatz für Standard Maß. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008.  153,99 
DC3157-EST/LTR450/06 Dichtung Cometic Bigbore Topend EST - Dichtung für 98 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. Ebenfalls lieferbar für 96 mm, 97 mm und 101 mm. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr und das gewünschte Mass an. 85,32 
34.3429 Dichtung Prox Compl. Dichtungssatz , Baujahr 2009 - 2010. 153,99 
31.2706/LTR450/06-08 Steuerkette Steuerkette für LTR450; Baujahre 2006 bis 2011. 61,71