www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  SR 500 (1978-1999)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
SR500/78-99/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 1 Big Bore Tuningkit stage 1! Camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Optional new camshaft stage 1, 2 or 3 ! The cylinder will be bored for 90 mm, deburred and honed. CP Forged Piston Kit of the extra class 90,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. The price also includes a Cometic Top End Gasketkit 90 mm for years of construction 1976 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction 541,19 
SR500/78-99/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 2 Bigbore Tuningkit stage 2. Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Camshafts from stage 2 to 4 possible. Inclusive the installation of a new bigbore sleeve, boring and honing. ( The price for the Bigbore sleeve is also included ) CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 8 mm oversize, 600 cc, compression: 11:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 1 cylinder crankshaft balancing and a new conrod - kit, Contains the bigbore head gasket 95 mm. Also inclusive engine case boring for bigbore. 1050,71 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST1 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft.Tornado camshaft profile stage 1. Excellent midrange power increase. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST2 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Tornado camshaft profile stage 2. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST3  Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Stage 3. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Race profile. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST4 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Stage 4. Very good for bigbore. For stage 4 is a special valve spring kit necessary. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
VF80-0694/SR500 Retainer Retainer Set. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 42,00 
VF80-0514/SR500 Springkit Spring Kit without retainer. Please order also article number VF 80-0694. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 35,55 
V-2011/SR500 Valve Valve intake 45 or 47 mm. 23,57 
V-2007/EX/SR500 Valve Valve exhaust SR 500. / 39,00 mm  32,14 
VF80-8100 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust, 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
VF80-8101 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.001 , 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
VF80-8102 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.002 , 1978 - 1981 30,70 
VF80-8104 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.004 , 1978 -1981.  30,70 
VF80-8110 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide Exhaust/Intake, + 0.010, 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
SR500/78-99/89mm Piston Forged Pistonkit 89,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 10,8 : 1, 522 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed. Price on request.  
PCPSR500/78-99/90mm Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 90,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPSR500/78-99/95mm Piston  CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 8 mm oversize, compression: 11,0 : 1. 600 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed. New sleeve necessary for oversize pistons. The engine case must be bored for bigbore.  220,00 
P8505D/SR500/78-99 Piston Forged Piston Kit 86,92 mm; 87,42 mm; 87,92 mm; 88,42 mm; 88,92 mm; 89,92 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For years of construction 1978 - 1999. 175,08 
BYA-375/SR500 Sleeve Cylinder sleeve standard 87 mm. For years of construction 1978 - 1999. 112,20 
BYA-375B/SR500 Sleeve Bigbore sleeve 90 mm. For years of construction 1978 - 1999. 127,14 
BYA-375BB/SR500 Sleeve Bigbore sleeve 95 mm. For years of construction 1978 - 1999. 135,71 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-01/S Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. 355,71 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-KIT/ Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing.  447,14 
CTXT500/78-99 Conrod-Kit Conrod Kit für SR 500. Delivery including crankpin and silver bearing. For years of construction 1978 - 1989. 98,57 
CTXT500B/78-99 Conrod-Kit Conrod Kit for SR 500 with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing ! Delivery including crankpin and silver bearing. For years of construction 1978 - 1999. 141,43 
D990A500TP/SR500 Gasket Centauro Topend Gasket. For years of construction 1978 - 1987. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 22,40 
DC-7252/SR500 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 90 mm. For years of construction 1978 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 24,19

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  SR 500 (1978-1999)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
SR500/78-99/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Bigbore - Tuningkit Stufe 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Wahlweise Nockenwellen – Profil Stufe 1 bis 3 !! Der Zylinder wird auf 90 mm aufgebohrt, entgratet und gehont. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 90,00 mm , + 3 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Enthält auch den Topend Dichtsatz für die Baujahre 1976 bis 1981. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 644,01 
SR500/78-99/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Bigbore Tuningkit Stufe 2. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Nockenwellen von Stufe 2 bis 4 möglich !! Inklusiver dem Installieren einer neuen Bigbore - Laufbuchse und der Bearbeitung auf Fertigmaß. ( Bigbore Laufbuchse ebenfalls im Preis enthalten ) CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 8 mm Übergröße, 600 ccm, Verdichtung 11:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Zylinderkopf leistungssteigernd überarbeiten. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inklusive neuem Pleuelkit und feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. Enthält auch eine Bigbore Kopfdichtung 95 mm. Preis ebenfalls inkl. Motorgehäuse aufspindeln.  1250,35 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST1 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Tornado Nockenwellen - Profil Stufe 1. Gut im mittleren Drehzahlbereich. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST2 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Tornado Nockenwellen - Profil Stufe 2 ! Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST3  Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Stufe 3. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Rennprofil. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/SR500/78-99/ST4 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Stufe 4. Sehr gut für Bigbore. Für die Stufe 4 ist ein Spezial Ventilfederkit erforderlich.Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
VF80-0514/SR500 Federkit IN/EX Federkit Einlass / Auslass. Nur Federn !! Bitte Ventilteller Artikelnummer VF 80-0694 separat mitbestellen. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 42,31 
VF80-0694/SR500 Ventilteller Ventilteller Set. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 49,98 
V-2011/SR500 Ventil Ventil Einlass 45 oder 47 mm. 28,05 
V-2007/EX/SR500 Ventil Ventil Auslass SR 500 / 39,00 mm  38,25 
VF80-8100 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung, Ein ,-Auslass , Baujahr 1976 -1981 36,53 
VF80-8101 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein-,Auslass , + 0.001 , Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8102 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein-,Auslass,+ 0.002, Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8104 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein - ,Auslass , + 0.004, Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8110 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein -,Auslass , + 0.010 , Baujahr 1978 - 1981.  36,53 
SR500/78-99/89mm Kolben Schmiedekolben Kit 89,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, 522 ccm, Verdichtung 10,8 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. Preis auf Anfrage.   
PCPSR500/78-99/90mm Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 90,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden.  261,80 
PCPSR500/78-99/95mm Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 8 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11,0 : 1, 600 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. Bigbore Laufbuchse für Übermaß - Kolben erforderlich. Das Motorgehäuse muss für Big-Bore aufgespindelt werden.  261,80 
P8505D/SR500/78-99 Kolben Schmiedekolbenkit 86,92 mm; 87,42 mm; 87,92 mm; 88,42 mm; 88,92 mm; 89,92 mm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1999. 208,35 
BYA-375/SR500 Laufbuchse Zylinder - Laufbuchse Standard 87 mm. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1999. 133,52 
BYA-375B/SR500 Laufbuchse Big bore Laufbuchse 90 mm. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1999.  151,30 
BYA-375BB/SR500 Laufbuchse Bigbore Laufbuchse 95 mm. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1999.  161,50 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-01/S Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport.  423,30 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-KIT/ Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport.  532,10 
CTXT500/78-99 Pleuel-Kit Pleuel - Kit für SR500 Baujahre 1978 bis 1999. Lieferung inkl. Hubzapfen und Silberlager. 117,30 
CTXT500B/78-99 Pleuel-Kit Pleuel - Kit für SR 500 Baujahre 1978 bis 1999. Mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge ! Lieferung inkl. Hubzapfen und Silberlager. 168,30 
D990A500TP/SR500 Dichtung Centauro Topend Dichtsatz. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1987. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 26,66 
DC-7252/SR500 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 90 mm. Für Baujahre 1978 bis 1981. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 28,78