www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  XT 500 (1975-1989)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
XT500/75-89/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 1 Big Bore Tuningkit stage 1! Camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Optional new camshaft stage 1, 2 or 3 ! The cylinder will be bored for 90 mm, deburred and honed. CP Forged Piston Kit of the extra class 90,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. The price also includes a Cometic Top End Gasketkit 90 mm for years of construction 1976 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction  541,19 
XT500/75-89/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 2 Bigbore Tuningkit stage 2. Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. Camshafts from stage 2 to 4 possible. Inclusive the installation of a new bigbore sleeve, boring and honing. ( The price for the Bigbore sleeve is also included ) CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 8 mm oversize, 600 cc, compression: 11:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 1 cylinder crankshaft balancing and a new conrod - kit, Contains the bigbore head gasket 95 mm. Also inclusive engine case boring for bigbore. 1050,71 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST1 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft.Stage 1. Excellent midrange power increase. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST2 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Stage 2. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST3  Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Stage 3. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Race profile. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST4 Camshaft Reprofiling and surface treatment of your camshaft. Stage 4. Very good for bigbore. For stage 4 is a special valve spring kit necessary. Camshafts for reprofiling must not show any defects. 121,43 
VF80-0694/XT500 Retainer Retainer Set. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 42,00 
VF80-0514/XT500 Springkit Spring Kit without retainer. Please order also article number VF 80-0694. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 35,55 
V-2011 Valve Valve intake 45 or 47 mm. 23,57 
V-2007EX Valve Ventil exhaust 39,00 mm  32,14 
VF80-8100/XT500 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust, 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
VF80-8101/XT500 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.001 , 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
VF80-8102/XT500 Valve Guides Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.002 , 1978 - 1981 30,70 
VF80-8104/XT500 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide Intake/Exhaust , + 0.004 , 1978 -1981.  30,70 
VF80-8110/XT500 Valve Guides Bronze Valve Guide Exhaust/Intake, + 0.010, 1978 - 1981. 30,70 
XT500/76-89/89mm Piston Forged Pistonkit 89,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 10,8 : 1, 522 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed. Price on request.  
PCPXT500/76-89/90mm Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 90,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed.  220,00 
PCPXT500/76-89/95mm Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, + 8 mm oversize, compression: 11,0 : 1. 600 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed. New sleeve necessary for oversize pistons. The engine case must be bored for bigbore.  220,00 
P8505D Piston Forged Piston Kit 86,92 mm; 87,42 mm; 87,92 mm; 88,42 mm; 88,92 mm; 89,92 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 175,08 
BYA-375 Sleeve Cylinder sleeve standard 87 mm. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 112,20 
BYA-375B Sleeve Bigbore sleeve 90 mm. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 127,14 
BYA-375BB Sleeve Bigbore sleeve 95 mm. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 135,71 
C2576 Conrod PROX connecting rod for years of construction 1976 - 1977. 127,19 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-01 Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing 355,71 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-KIT Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing.  447,14 
CTXT500/75-89 Conrod-Kit Conrod Kit for XT 500. Delivery including crankpin and silver bearing. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 112,86 
CTXT500B/75-89 Conrod-Kit Conrod Kit for XT 500 with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing ! Delivery including crankpin and silver bearing. For years of construction 1975 - 1989. 141,43 
D990A500TP Gasket Centauro Topend Gasket. For years of construction 1976 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 22,40 
D990A499TP Gasket Centauro Topend gasket. For years of construction 1982 - 1986. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. Price on request !  
D990A500FL Gasket Centauro complete motor engine gasket for years of construction 1976 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  31,41 
DC-7252 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 90 mm. For years of construction 1976 - 1981. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 24,19 
D990A499FL  Gasket Centauro complete engine gasket for standard size. For years of construction 1982 - 1986. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. Price on request.

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  XT 500 (1975-1989)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
XT500/75-89/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Bigbore - Tuningkit Stufe 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Wahlweise Nockenwellen – Profil Stufe 1 bis 3 !! Der Zylinder wird auf 90 mm aufgebohrt, entgratet und gehont. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 90,00 mm , + 3 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Enthält auch den Topend Dichtsatz für die Baujahre 1976 bis 1981. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  644,01 
XT500/75-89/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Bigbore Tuningkit Stufe 2. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! Nockenwellen von Stufe 2 bis 4 möglich !! Inklusiver dem Installieren einer neuen Bigbore - Laufbuchse und der Bearbeitung auf Fertigmaß. ( Bigbore Laufbuchse ebenfalls im Preis enthalten ) CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 8 mm Übergröße, 600 ccm, Verdichtung 11:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Zylinderkopf leistungssteigernd überarbeiten. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inklusive neuem Pleuelkit und feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. Enthält auch eine Bigbore Kopfdichtung 95 mm. Preis ebenfalls inkl. Motorgehäuse aufspindeln.  1250,35 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST1 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Stufe 1. Gut im mittleren Drehzahlbereich. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST2 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Stufe 2 ! Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST3  Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Stufe 3. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Rennprofil. Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
TC/XT500/76-81/ST4 Nockenwelle Ihre Nockenwelle wird neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. Stufe 4. Sehr gut für Bigbore. Für die Stufe 4 ist ein Spezial Ventilfederkit erforderlich.Die zugesandte Nockenwelle darf nicht defekt sein ! 144,50 
VF80-0514/XT500 Federkit IN/EX Federkit Einlass / Auslass. Nur Federn !! Bitte Ventilteller Artikelnummer VF 80-0694 separat mitbestellen. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 42,31 
VF80-0694/XT500 Ventilteller Ventilteller Set. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 49,98 
V-2011 Ventil Ventil Einlass 45 oder 47 mm. 28,05 
V-2007EX Ventil Ventil Auslass 39,00 mm 38,25 
VF80-8100/XT500 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung, Ein ,-Auslass , Baujahr 1976 -1981 36,53 
VF80-8101/XT500 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein-,Auslass , + 0.001 , Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8102/XT500 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein-,Auslass,+ 0.002, Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8104/XT500 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein - ,Auslass , + 0.004, Baujahr 1978 - 1981. 36,53 
VF80-8110/XT500 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Ein -,Auslass , + 0.010 , Baujahr 1978 - 1981.  36,53 
XT500/76-89/89mm Kolben Schmiedekolben Kit 89,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, 522 ccm, Verdichtung 10,8 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. Preis auf Anfrage.   
PCPXT500/76-89/90mm Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 90,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden.  261,80 
PCPXT500/76-89/95mm Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, + 8 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11,0 : 1, 600 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. Bigbore Laufbuchse für Übermaß - Kolben erforderlich. Das Motorgehäuse muss für Big-Bore aufgespindelt werden.  261,80 
P8505D Kolben Schmiedekolbenkit 86,92 mm; 87,42 mm; 87,92 mm; 88,42 mm; 88,92 mm; 89,92 mm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Für Baujahre 1975 bis 1989. 208,35 
BYA-375 Laufbuchse Zylinder - Laufbuchse Standard 87 mm. Für Baujahre 1975 bis 1989. 133,52 
BYA-375B Laufbuchse Big bore Laufbuchse 90 mm. Für Baujahre 1975 bis 1989.  151,13 
BYA-375BB Laufbuchse Bigbore Laufbuchse 95 mm. Für Baujahre 1975 bis 1989.  161,50 
C2576 Pleuel PROX - Pleuel für Baujahre 1976 bis 1977. 140,56 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-01 Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport.  423,30 
CCYA-TT5-05710N-KIT Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport.  532,10  
CTXT500/75-89 Pleuel-Kit Pleuel - Kit für XT500 Baujahre 1975 bis 1989. Lieferung inkl. Hubzapfen und Silberlager. 134,30 
CTXT500B/75-89 Pleuel-Kit Pleuel - Kit für XT500 Baujahre 1975 bis 1989. Mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge ! Lieferung inkl. Hubzapfen und Silberlager. 168,30 
D990A500TP Dichtung Centauro Topend Dichtsatz. Für Baujahre 1976 bis 1981. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 26,66 
D990A499TP Dichtung Centauro Top End Standard - Dichtung. Für Baujahre 1982 bis 1986. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. Preis auf Anfrage !  
D990A500FL Dichtung Centauro kompletter Motordichtsatz. Für Baujahre 1976 - 1981. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 37,38 
DC-7252 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 90 mm. Für Baujahre 1976 bis 1981. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 28,78 
D990A499FL  Dichtung Centauro kompletter Motordichtsatz Standardmaß. Für Baujahre 1982 bis 1986. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. Preis auf Anfrage.