www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  XTZ 660/5V (1991-2008)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
XTZ660/91-96/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 1 Big Bore Tuningkit stage 1! New camshaft stage 1. The cylinder will be bored for 101 mm, deburred and honed. CP Forged Piston Kit of the extra class 101,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. The price also includes a Cometic Top End Gasketkit 101 mm. Please inform us concerning the year of construction  731,56 
XTZ660/91-96/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 2 Big Bore Tuningkit stage 2! New camshaft stage 1. The cylinder will be bored for 102 mm, deburred and honed. CP Forged Piston Kit of the extra class 102,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression 11:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. The price also includes a Cometic Top End Gasketkit 102 mm. Please inform us concerning the year of construction  747,27 
XTZ660/91-96/ST3-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 3 Tuningkit stage 3. New camshaft stage 2 or 3. Price including a special valve spring kit for the camshaft stage 2 or 3. Inclusive the installation of a new bigbore sleeve, boring and honing. ( The price for the Bigbore sleeve is also included ) CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 105,00 mm, + 5 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 1 cylinder crankshaft balancing and a new conrod - kit, Contains the top end gasket. Also inclusive engine case boring for bigbore. 1394,44 
HC4011-1/XTZ660 Camshaft Stage 1: single-cam motor. Excellent midrange and top-end power increase. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. 220,77 
HC4005-2/XTZ660 Camshaft Stage 2: single-cam motor. More top-end than Stage 1. Requires the special spring kit part number SKYFM660S2. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. 220,77 
HC4050/-3/XTZ660 Camshaft Stage 3: single-cam motor. Specifically designed for big bore/stroker kit/Racing. Not for stock displacement. Requires a special valve spring kit part number SKYFM660S2. Uses stock auto-decompression mechanism. 220,77 
SKYFM660S2 Valve Spring Kit Includes valve springs, base washers, and retainers. Required with Stage 2 and stroker XTZ660 cams (part numbers 4005-2 and 4050-3). 172,70 
VF80-80030/XTZ660 Valve spring kit Kibblewhite lightweight racing valve spring kit, contains the titanium retainers and the chrome silicon springs. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 175,69 
28.2661-1/XTZ Valve PROX exhaust steel valve standard . For years of construction 2001 – 2005. Unit price: 20,92 
28.2661-2/XTZ Valve PROX intake steel valve standard . For years of construction 2001 – 2005. Unit price: 16,30 
V80-80060 Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve 30,00 mm standard size, flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.Valve 2001-2008 29,39 
V80-80063 Valve Kibblewhite Exhaust Valve 32,00 mm standard size, flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 29,39 
V80-80061 Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve 31,00 mm ( + 1mm oversize ) , flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 29,39 
V80-80064 Valve Kibblewhite Exhaust Valve 33,00 mm ( + 1 mm oversize ), flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 29,39 
V80-80062 Valve Kibblewhite Intake Valve 32,00 mm ( + 2 mm oversize ) , flow optimated, plasma nitrided for wear contraction. Please inform us concerning the year of construction. 29,39 
VF80-80041/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide, 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80042/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.001 , 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80044/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide, + 0.004 , 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80049/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.010, 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80050/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, 2001 - 2008. 11,03 
VF80-80051/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.001 , 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80052/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.002 , 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80054/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide,+ 0.004, 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80059/XTZ660 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.010, 2001 - 2008. 16,20 
VF80-80040/XTZ660  Valveguide Kibblewhite Bronze Intake valveguide, 2001 - 2008.  16,20 
P2660.000/XTZ660/91- Piston Prox Piston Kit, 100,00 mm ,1991 - 1996. 122,12 
P2660.050/XTZ660/91- Piston Prox Piston Kit , 100,50 mm , 1991 - 1996. 122,12 
P2660.100/XTZ660 Piston Prox Piston Kit, 101,00 mm , 1991 - 1996. 122,12 
PCPM1015A/XTZ660 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 100,00 mm, compression: 11:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring.  220,00 
PCPXTZ660/101MM Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 101,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed 220,00 
PCPM1016A/XTZ660 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 102,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression 11:1, 686 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed 220,00 
PCPM1017A/XTZ660 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 102,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression 12:1, 686 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed. 220,00 
PCPM1018A/XTZ660 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 102,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression 12,5:1, 686 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed 220,00 
PCPXTZ660/102MM/STRO Piston CP - Stroker - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 102,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. For pistons in oversize the cylinder must be bored , deburred and honed 220,00 
PCPM1019A/XTZ660 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 105,00 mm, + 5 mm oversize, compression: 12:1. 727 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Installation of a new sleeve including planing, bore and hone necessary for oversize pistons. The engine case must be bored for bigbore. 220,00 
BGROSS3 Sleeve Bigbore Sleeve 104,60 mm.  133,36 
BYA-7018 Sleeve Standard Sleeve 100 mm. 107,14 
CCYA-XTZ>05374N-01 Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 1991 - 2001. 338,57 
CCYA-XTZ>05374N-KIT/ Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 1991 – 2001. 445,71 
C8613/XTZ660 Conrod-Kit Hot Rods conrod kit. High class forged conrod with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Shot peened for the solidification of the surface. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  192,43 
303-90-10028/XTZ660 Clutch Kit BARNETT clutch kit. Contains 8 Kevlar friction plates with very slightly weight, 7 steel plates and the spring - kit. Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance. BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs are shot peened and heat treated.Extremely good for racing use. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  154,83 
31.2661 Cam Chain Cam Chain , 2001-2005 55,84 
STK-82-126GL- XTZ660 STK-82-126GL-XTZ660 high quality camchain, 126link 53,50 
501-58-05045/XTZ660 Clutch springkit BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs – shot peened and heat treated.  15,18 
301-90-10013/XTZ660 Friction Plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use. For the complete kit you need this article 6 x and 2 of the article number 301-90-10825. Unit price:  12,53 
301-90-10825/XTZ660 Friction Plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use. For the complete kit you need this article 2 x and 6 of the article 301-90-10013. Unit price:  12,53 
401-90-04701/XTZ660 Steel Plate BARNETT clutch steel plate. Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance.For the complete keed you need 7 steel plates. Unit price:  5,42 
DC-7909 Gasket Cometic Bigbore Topend gasket 105 mm. Also deliverable in 101 mm, 102 mm and 103 mm. 55,71 
DC-7044/XTZ660 Gasket Cometic standard topend gasket 100 mm. 57,88

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  XTZ 660/5V (1991-2008)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
XTZ660/91-96/ST1-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 1 Bigbore - Tuningkit Stufe 1. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Der Zylinder wird auf 101 mm aufgebohrt, entgratet und gehont. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 101,00 mm , + 1 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden angeglichen. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Enthält auch den Topend Dichtsatz für 101 mm . Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  870,55 
XTZ660/91-96/ST2-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 2 Bigbore - Tuning Kit Stufe 2. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Der Zylinder wird auf 102 mm aufgebohrt, entgratet und gehont. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 102,00 mm , + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge angeglichen.Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Enthält auch den Topend Dichtsatz für 102 mm . Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  889,25 
XTZ660/91-96/ST3-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 3 Tuningkit Stufe 3. Neue Nockenwelle Stufe 2 oder 3 möglich ! Inklusive Spezial Ventilfederkit für Nockenwellen Stufe 2 oder 3. Inklusive dem Installieren einer neuen Bigbore - Laufbuchse und der Bearbeitung auf Fertigmaß. ( Bigbore Laufbuchse ebenfalls im Preis enthalten ) CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 105,00 mm, + 5 mm Übergröße. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Zylinderkopf leistungssteigernd überarbeiten. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge angeglichen. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Inklusive neuem Pleuelkit und feinwuchten der Kurbelwelle. Enthält auch den Topend Dichtsatz. Preis ebenfalls inkl. Motorgehäuse aufspindeln.  1659,39 
HC4011-1/XTZ660 Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 1. Excellent im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko und der originalen Ventilfedern.  262,72 
HC4005-2/XTZ660 Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 2. Mehrleistung im oberen Bereich wie Stufe 1. Erfordert den Spezial Ventilfederkit SKYFM660S2 !! Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko. 262,72 
HC4050/-3/XTZ660 Nockenwelle Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Speziell gefertigt für Bigbore/Langhub - Kits/Rennen. Nicht für den Standard - Ersatz !! Erfordert den Spezial Ventilfeder - Kit SKYFM660S2. Verwendung der originalen Auto - Deko. 262,72 
SKYFM660S2 Ventilfederkit Spezial Ventilfederkit für XTZ660. Enthält die Ventilfedern, Ventilscheiben und Ventilteller. Erforderlich für Stufe 2 und Stufe 3 Nockenwelle für die XTZ 660 ( Artikelnummern HC4005-2 und HC4050-3) 205,51 
VF80-80030/XTZ660 Federkit IN/EX Kibblewhite Leichtgewicht – Rennsport – Ventilfederkit, enthält Titanium Ventilteller und spezial Ventilfedern. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 209,07 
28.2661-1/XTZ Ventil PROX Standard Stahlventil Auslass für Baujahre 2001 bis 2005 . Stückpreis: 23,12 
28.2661-2/XTZ Ventil PROX Standard Stahlventil Einlass für Baujahre 2001 bis 2005 . Stückpreis: 18,02 
V80-80060 Ventil Kibblewhite Einlass – Ventil 30,00 mm Standardmaß , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.Ventile 2001- 2008 34,97 
V80-80063 Ventil Kibblewhite Auslassventil 32,00 mm Standardmaß , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 34,97 
V80-80061 Ventil Kibblewhite Einlass – Ventil 31,00 mm ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 34,97 
V80-80064 Ventil Kibblewhite Auslassventil 33,00 mm ( + 1 mm Übergröße ) , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 34,97 
V80-80062 Ventil Kibblewhite Einlass – Ventil 32,00 mm ( + 2 mm Übergröße ) , strömungsoptimiert, zur Verschleißminderung Plasma nitriert. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 34,97 
VF80-80040/XTZ660  Ventilführung Kibblewhite Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,Baujahr 2001 - 2008.  19,28 
VF80-80041/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80042/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, + 0.001 ,Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80044/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,+ 0.004 , Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80049/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung,+ 0.010 , Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80050/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 13,12 
VF80-80051/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.001 , Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80052/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.002, Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80054/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, + 0.004 , Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
VF80-80059/XTZ660 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, + 0.010, Baujahr 2001 - 2008. 19,28 
P2660.000/XTZ660/91- Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 100,00 mm , Bj. 1991 - 1996. 145,32 
P2660.050/XTZ660/91- Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 100,50 mm, Bj. 1991 - 1996. 145,32 
P2660.100/XTZ660 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 101,00 mm , Bj. 1991- 1996. 145,32 
PCPM1015A/XTZ660 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 100,00 mm, Verdichtung 11:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring.  261,80 
PCPXTZ660/101MM Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 101,00 mm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM1016A/XTZ660 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 102,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 11:1, 686 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM1017A/XTZ660 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 102,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12:1, 686 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM1018A/XTZ660 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 102,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12,5:1, 686 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPXTZ660/102MM/STRO Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 102,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße für Langhub !! Der Kolben wird mit den passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Bei Übermaß – Kolben muss der Zylinder feingebohrt , entgratet und gehont werden. 261,80 
PCPM1019A/XTZ660 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 105,00 mm, + 5 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 12:1, 727 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Installation einer neuen Laufbuchse inkl. planen, bohren und honen erforderlich. Das Motorgehäuse muss für Big-Bore aufgebohrt werden.  261,80 
BGROSS3 Laufbuchse Bigbore Laufbuchse 104,60 mm. 158,70 
BYA-7018 Laufbuchse Standard Laufbuchse 100 mm. 127,50 
CCYA-XTZ>05374N-01 Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 1991 bis 2001. 402,90 
CCYA-XTZ>05374N-KIT/ Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 1991 bis 2001.  530,40 
C8613/XTZ660 Pleuel-Kit Hot Rods Pleuelkit. Geschmiedetes Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an.  228,99 
303-90-10028/XTZ660 Kupplungskit BARNETT Kupplungskit. Enthält 8 Kevlar Reibscheiben , 7 gehärtete Stahlplatten und einen starken Kupplungsfeder – Kit. Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt.Sehr gut für den Renngebrauch. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an. 184,25 
31.2661 Steuerkette Steuerkette ,XTZ 660 , Bj. 2001-2005 61,71 
STK-82-126GL- XTZ660 Steuerkette Hochwertige Steuerkette, 126 Glieder, lange Lebensdauer, gute Laufeigenschaften 63,67 
501-58-05045/XTZ660 Kupplungsfederkit BARNETT starker Kupplungsfederkit – Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt.  18,07 
301-90-10013/XTZ660 Kupplungsreibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden diese Scheiben 6 x und 2 x die Artikelnummer 301-90-10825 benötigt. Stückpreis:  14,91 
301-90-10825/XTZ660 Kupplungsreibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden 6 x die Artikelnummer 301-90-10013 und 2 x diese Scheibe benötigt. Stückpreis: 14,91 
401-90-04701/XTZ660 Stahlscheibe BARNETT gehärtete Kupplungsstahlscheibe. Für den KIT werden insgesamt 7 Stahlscheiben benötigt. Stückpreis:  6,46 
DC-7909 Dichtung Cometic Bigbore Topend Dichtung 105 mm. Auch lieferbar in 101 mm, 102 mm und 103 mm. 66,30 
DC-7044/XTZ660 Dichtung Cometic Standard Topend - Dichtung 100 mm. 68,88