www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YFZ450F/ATV (2004-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
HC4023-1in-y Camshaft Quad - Intake Camshaft. Good midrange and top-end increase. Recommended install with exhaus camshaft stage 1. 220,77 
HC4044-1e-y Camshaft Quad - Exhaust camshaft. Good midrange and top-end increase. Recommended install with intake camshaft stage 1. Includes auto-decompression mechanism. 220,77 
HC4098-3e-y Camshaft Quad - Exhaust camshaft Stage 3, please call us for more details ! 220,77 
HC4097-3in-y Camshaft Quad Intake- camshaft stage 3, please call us for more details ! 220,77 
VF80-80206 Valve Springs Kit Valve Spring Kit, 2004 - 2010. 313,02 
28.2423-1/ATV Valve PROX Titan Intake Valve, standard size. This article number is needed twice and also once the article number 28.2423-2. For years of construction 2004 - 2009. Unit price: 102,49 
28.2423-2/ATV Valve PROX Titan Intake Valve, standard size. This article number is needed once and also 2 parts of the article number 28.2423-1. For years of construction 2004 - 2009. Unit price: 102,49 
V80-80213H Valve Intakte Valve Standard 27,00 mm. 37,00 
V80-80214H Valve Intakte Valve Oversize 28,00 mm. 2004 - 2010.  37,00 
V80-80215H Valve Intakte Valve, Standard 27,00 mm, 2004 - 2010 37,00 
V80-80216H Valve Intakte Valve Oversize 28,00 mm, 2004 - 2010. 37,00 
V80-80217H Valve Exhaust Valve Standard 28,00mm, 2004 - 2010. 37,00 
V80-80218H Valve Exhaust Valve,Oversize 29,00 mm, 2004 - 2010. 37,00 
VF80-80230/YFZ450 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80231/YFZ450 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.001 mm , 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80232/YFZ450 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide ,+ 0.002 mm, 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80234/YFZ450 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.004 mm , 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80239/YFZ450 Valve Guide Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, + 0.010 mm , 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80220 Valve Guides Intakte Valve Guide, 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80221 Valve Guides Intake Valve Guide, +0.001, 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80222 Valve Guides Intake Valve Guide , +0.002 , 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
VF80-80224 Valve Guides Intake Valve Guide , +0.004 , 2003 -2009. 14,16 
VF80-80229 Valve Guides Intake Valve Guide, + 0.010 , 2004 - 2010. 14,16 
PCPM1000/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 95,00 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 439 cc, compression 12,5:1- For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 449 ccm, compression 12,75:1. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1001/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 95,00 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 439 cc, compression 13:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 449 ccm, compression 13,25:1. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1002/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Piston of the extra class 95,00 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pin and wire locks. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 439 cc, compression 13,5:1- For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 449 ccm, compression 13,75:1. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1004/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 449 cc, compression 13:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 459 ccm, compression 13,25:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1005/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 96,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 449 cc, compression 13,5:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 459 ccm, compression 13,75:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1006/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 458 cc, compression 12,5:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 468 ccm, compression 12,75:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPM1007/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 458 cc, compression 13:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 468 ccm, compression 13,25:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Please inform us concerning the year of construction 220,00 
PCPM1008/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 458 cc, compression 13,5:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 468 ccm, compression 13,75:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. Please inform us concerning the year of construction  220,00 
PCPM1009/YFZ450F/03- Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize. For years of construction 2003 – 2005: 468 cc, compression 12,5:1. For years of construction 2006 – 2009: 478 ccm, compression 12,75:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires new cylinder. Please inform us concerning the year of construction.  220,00 
PCPMX1026 Piston CP Piston with coating, 95mm std.bore, year 03-11, 439cc-13.25:1 / 449cc-13.5:1  252,14 
PCPKX1026 Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP Gasket) 95mm std.bore, 439cc-13.25:1 / 449cc-13.5:1, year 03-11 270,00 
PCPKX1P26 Piston Platinum-Kit CP Piston Projekt X Platinum Kit (Piston,TP-gasket+Carillo ConRod), 95mm std.bore, year 06-11, 1mm smaller Pin/3,5mm longer Rod, lightweight, 13,5:1 565,71 
P2435.B Piston Prox Piston Kit 94,96 mm, 2004 - 2013. 145,60 
P2435.A Piston Prox Piston Kit 94,95 mm, 2004 - 2013. 145,60 
P2435.C Piston Prox Piston Kit 94,97 mm , 2004 - 2013. 145,60 
P2435.200 Piston Prox Piston Kit 97,00 mm, 2004 - 2006 153,19 
20001-K01/YFZ450/04- Cylinder New Cylinder, Standard bore 95,00 mm incl. piston and gasket. For years of construction 2004 - 2013,  564,43 
23001-K01 Cylinder Big Bore Cylinder Kit incl. Piston and Top End Gasket, Bore 98mm,(+ 2mm ), Year 2004 - 2013  655,15 
20001-K01HC Cylinder cylinderkit std.bore Hi comp 95mm with piston and gasket, year 2004-2013, 13.0:1 584,59 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-04035N Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2005 – 2005. 294,29 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-04035N Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2004 – 2005. 380,00 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-03996N Conrod Extremely high class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2007. 294,29 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-03996N Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2006 – 2007. 380,00 
C8620 Connecting Rod Hot Rods Connecting Rod Kit for 2004 - 2005. 192,43 
C8641 Connecting Rod Hot Rods Connecting Rod Kit , 2006 - 2009 + 2012-2013 192,43 
C2434 Connecting Rod Prox Connecting Rod Kit, 2004 - 2005. 147,59 
C2436 Connecting Rod Prox Connecting Rod Kit, Baujahr 2006 - 2009 147,59 
HR4062 Crankshaft Crankshaft 2004 - 2005 353,28 
HR4073 Crankshaft Crankshaft Standard , 2006 - 2009+2012-2013  364,31 
HR4073/S Crankshaft Stronger Crankshaft , +1,4 mm , 450 cc , uses stock piston, year 2004-2005 342,57 
HR4173 Crankshaft Crankshaft for 2004 - 2005 ,470 cc, + 4,4mm. 415,24 
HR4173/S Crankshaft Stroker Crankshaft for 2006 - 2009, + 3 mm , makes 471 cc. uses stock piston 407,84 
31.2423/ATV Cam Chain Cam chain for year of construction 2003 - 2015. 52,32 
34.2434 Gaskets Compl. Gasket ,2004 -2009. 89,67 
35.2434 Gaskets Prox Top End, 2004 -2013. 53,62

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YFZ450F/ATV (2004-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
HC4023-1in-y Nockenwelle Quad - Einlass Nockenwelle. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Sollte nur mit der Stufe 1 Auslass Nockenwelle verbaut werden 262,72 
HC4044-1e-y Nockenwelle Quad - Auslass Nockenwelle. Gut im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Sollte nur mit der Stufe 1 Einlass Nockenwelle verbaut werden.Inklusive Auto-decompression Mechanismus. 262,72 
HC4098-3e-y Nockenwelle Quad - Auslass Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Für weitere Informationen bitte anrufen !  262,72 
HC4097-3in-y Nockenwelle Quad Einlass - Nockenwelle Stufe 3. Für weitere Informationen bitte anrufen ! 262,72 
VF80-80206 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 372,49 
V80-80213H Ventil Einlassventil , 27,00 mm,Standard  44,03 
V80-80214H Ventil Einlassventil Übergröße 28,00 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 44,03 
V80-80215H Ventil Einlassventil Standard 27,00 mm ,Baujahr 2004 - 2010 44,03 
V80-80216H Ventil Einlassventil Übergröße 28,00 mm, 2004 - 2010. 44,03 
V80-80217H Ventil Auslassventil Standard 28,00 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2010.  44,03 
V80-80218H Ventil Auslassventil Übergröße 29,00mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 44,03 
28.2423-1/ATV Ventil Titanium PROX Titanventil Einlaß, Standard Größe. Es wird 2 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Ebenfalls wird 1 x die Artikelnummer 28.2423-2 benötigt. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2009. Stückpreis: 113,25 
28.2423-2/ATV Ventil Titanium PROX Titanventil Einlaß, Standard Größe. Es wird 1 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Ebenfalls wird 2 x die Artikelnummer 28.2423-1 benötigt. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2009. Stückpreis: 113,25 
VF80-80220 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung Einlass, Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80221 Ventilführung Bronze Ventilführung , + 0.001mm, Baujahr 2004 -2010. 16,85 
VF80-80222 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, +0.002 , Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80224 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung, + 0.004, Baujahr 2003 -2009. 16,85 
VF80-80229 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , + 0.010, Baujahr 2004 -2010. 16,85 
VF80-80230/YFZ450 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80231/YFZ450 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.001 mm ,Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80232/YFZ450 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung ,+ 0.002 mm , Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80234/YFZ450 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.004 mm , Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
VF80-80239/YFZ450 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, + 0.010 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2010. 16,85 
PCPM1000/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 439 ccm, Verdichtung 12,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 449 ccm, Verdichtung 12,75:1. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1001/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 439 ccm, Verdichtung 13:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 449 ccm, Verdichtung 13,25:1. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1002/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 439 ccm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 449 ccm, Verdichtung 13,75:1. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1004/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 449 ccm, Verdichtung 13:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 459 ccm, Verdichtung 13,25:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1005/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 96,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 449 ccm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 459 ccm, Verdichtung 13,75:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1006/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 458 ccm, Verdichtung 12,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 468 ccm, Verdichtung 12,75:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1007/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 458 ccm, Verdichtung 13:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 468 ccm, Verdichtung 13,25:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1008/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005: 458 ccm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 468 ccm, Verdichtung 13,75:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPM1009/YFZ450F/03- Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2012: 468 ccm, Verdichtung 12,5:1. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009: 478 ccm, Verdichtung 12,75:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Erfordert neuen Zylinder. Bitte geben Sie uns das Baujahr an.  261,80 
PCPMX1026 Kolben CP Kolben (mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung), 95mm std.bore (439cc -13.25:1 / 449CC - 13.5:1), BJ 03-11 300,05 
PCPKX1026 Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben +TP Dichtung)95mm std.bore, 439cc-13.25:1 / 449cc-13.5:1, BJ 03-11 321,30 
PCPKX1P26 Kolben Platinum-Kit CP Kolben Projekt X Platinum Kit (Kolben, TP-Dichtung+Carillo Pleuel) 95mm std.bore, BJ 06-11, 1mm dünnerer Kolbenbolzen/ Pleuel 3.5mm länger 673,20 
P2435.B Kolben Prox Kolben Kit 94,96 mm, Baujahr 2004 -2013. 160,89 
P2435.A Kolben Prox Kolben -Kit 94,95 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2013. 160,89 
P2435.C Kolben Prox Kolben -Kit 94,97 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2013. 160,89 
P2435.200 Kolben Prox Kolben Kit 97,00 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 182,30 
20001-K01/YFZ450/04- Zylinder Neuer Zylinder, Standardbohrung 95,00 mm , Verd.12:1 , inkl. Kolben und Top End Dichtung für Baujahre 2004 bis 2013,  671,67 
20001-K01HC Zylinder Zylinderkit std.bore HI comp 95mm mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2004-2013, 13.0:1 695,65 
23001-K01 Zylinderkit Big Bore Zylinder Kit inkl.Kolben und Top End Dichtsatz, Bohrung 98mm,(+3mm) Baujahr 2004-2013.  779,62 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-04035N Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005. 350,20 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-04035N Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2005.  452,20 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-03996N Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007. CCYA-YFZCA-2<-03996N 350,20 
CCYA-YFZCA-2<-03996N Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2007.  452,20 
C8620 Pleuel Hot Rods Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2005. 228,99 
C8641 Pleuel Hot Rods Pleuel Kit ,Baujahr 2006 - 2009. +2012-2013 228,99 
C2434 Pleuel Prox Pleuel Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2005. 163,08 
C2436 Pleuel Prox Pleuel Kit , Baujahr 2006 - 2009. 163,08 
HR4062 Kurbelwelle Kurbelwelle 2004 - 2005 420,40 
HR4073 Kurbelwelle Kurbelwelle Standard ,2006 - 2009+2012-2013  433,53 
HR4073/S Kurbelwelle Langhub Kurbelwelle , +1.4 mm, 450 cc, mit orig. Kolben verwenden, BJ 2004-2005 407,65 
HR4173 Kurbelwelle Kurbelwelle für Baujahr 2004 - 2005, + 4,4 mm 494,14 
HR4173/S Kurbelwelle Langhub Kurbelwelle für Baujahr 2006 - 2009, + 3 mm, 471 ccm. original Kolben verwenden 485,33 
34.2434 Dichtung Compl. Dichtungssatz , Baujahr 2004 - 2009.  99,08 
35.2434 Dichtung Prox Top End Satz,Baujahr 2004 - 2013. 59,26 
31.2423/ATV Steuerkette Steuerkette für Baujahre 2003 bis 2015. 57,82