www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZ 450F/Bike (2003-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
YZ450F/03-09/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Stage 1 New camshafts stage 1. CP Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm. Compression 13 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Price inclusive PROX Top End Gasket for year of construction 2006 - 2009. Please state us the year of construction. 651,99 
YZ450F/03-09/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit stage 2 Tuningkit as Stage 1 + Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Please inform us about the year of construction.  863,27 
YZ450F/03-09/ST3-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 3 Tuningkit as stage 2. Additional with 3 new Titanium intake valves and 2 new Titanium exhaust valves. 1571,27 
YZ450F/03-09/ST4-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 4 Tuningkit as stage 2. Additional with Hot Rods Connecing Rod Kit. Inclusive crankshaft balancing ( disassembly and assembly are also including ). Instead of the PROX top end gasket the kit contains the complete engine gasket for years of construction 2006 - 2008. 1180,90 
YZ450F/03-09/ST5-KIT Tuningkit Stage 5 Tuningkit as stage 4. Instead of the Hot Rods conrod kit price including an extremely high class CARRILLO conrod with very light weight. 1407,06 
YZ450F/03-09/ST6-KIT Tuning-Kit stage 6 Tuningkit as stage 4. Additional SUTER Anti-Hopping Clutch. For years of construction 2003- 2009. Please state us the year of construction. 1892,90 
YZ450F/03-09/ST7-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 7 Bigbore Tuningkit ! New camshafts stage 2. Cylinder boring for 97 mm and new LFC plating. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. CP Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Price also inclusive Cometic Top End Gasket 97 mm for years of construction 2003 - 2005. Please state us the year of construction. 1138,01 
YZ450F/03-09/ST8-KIT Tuning Kit Stage 8 Tuning Kit as Stage 7. Additional with Hot Rods Stroker Crankshaft + 3 mm. Please state us the year of construction. 1510,69 
YZ450F/03-09/ST9-KI Tuning Kit Stage 9 Bigbore Tuningkit. New camshafts stage 2 ! Price including a new Big Bore Cylinder 98 mm for years of construction 2003 – 2009. CP Forged Piston - Kit of the extra class 98,00 mm. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Price including a Cometic Top End Gasket Kit for years of construction 2003 - 2005. Please inform us about the year of construction. 1104,67 
HC4023-1in-yz Camshaft Dual-cam motor: intake and exhaust cams sold separately. Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Excellent midrange and top-end increase. Exhaust cam includes auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,77 
HC4022-1e-yz Camshaft Dual-cam motor: intake and exhaust cams sold separately. Excellent midrange and top-end increase. Exhaust cam includes auto-decompression mechanism. Uses stock valve springs. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,77 
HC4089-2in-yz Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. Stage 2 intake: Dual cam motor. Uses stock valve springs. Intake camshaft excellent top-end increase. Please call us for details ! For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,77 
HC4090-2e-yz Camshaft Camshafts hardened in a special procedure. More top performance ! Stage 2 exhaust: Dual cam motor. Uses stock valve springs. Include auto decompression mechanism. Please call us for details ! For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  220,77 
28.2423-1 Titan Valve PROX Titan Intake Valve, standard size. This article number is needed twice and also once the article number 28.2423-2. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. Unit price: 102,49 
28.2423-2 Titan Valve PROX Titan Intake Valve, standard size. This article number is needed once and also 2 parts of the article number 28.2423-1. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. Unit price: 102,49 
28.2423-3 Titanium Valve PROX Titanium exhaust valve, standard size. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. Unit price: 102,49 
PCPMX1043 Piston CP Piston with coating, 95mm std.bore, year 06-09, 13.75:1 252,14 
PCPKX1043 Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-Gasket), 95mm std.bore, year 06-09, 13.75:1 270,00 
PCPKX1P43 Piston Platinum-Kit CP Piston Projekt X Platinum Kit (Piston, gasket+Carillo Con Rod)95mm std.bore, std.Pin Diameter/ 2.5mm longer Rod. lightweight, year 03-05, 13.5:1 565,71 
PCPKX1P44 Piston Platinum-Kit CP Piston Projekt X Platinum Kit (Kolben, TP-Gasket+Carillo ConRod), 95mm std.bore, 13.5:1, year 06-09, std.Pin Diameter/2.5mm longer Rod, Lighweight. 565,71 
HSC3/YZ450F/03-09 HSC3 coating Minimum friction is the basic prerequisite for achieving maximum performance, because less is actually more! High-quality - coating and low- friction - cylinders, combined with high sliding quality of the piston our recipe for success. Facts: Low friction, high sliding quality, improved emergency running properties, low wear and tear, correction of the clearance 40,85 
PCPM1010 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, compression: 13,0 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  220,00 
PCPMX1010 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, compression: 13:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPM1011 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX1011 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 95,00 mm, compression: 13,5:1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  252,14 
PCPM1030 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 13,0 : 1, 468 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  220,00 
PCPM1031 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1, 468 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,00 
PCPMX1031 Piston CP Project X - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 97,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, 468 cc, compression: 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Piston came standard with skirt coating, which reduces friction, which in turn reduces heat. Internal bracing minimizes piston deformation to maintain maximum ring support to deliver more power. Internal windows allow excess oil to reach the wrist pin. These windows along with CP standard double pin oilers promote longer life and more useable horsepower. Internal bracing strengthens the part in the most critical area: the pin bore. This bracing maximizes durability while decreasing friction in the pin assembly. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construction 2003 – 2009.  252,14 
PCPM1051 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 98,00 mm, + 3 mm oversize, compression: 13,5 : 1, 478 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. Requires a new Nikasil cylinder. For years of construction 2003 - 2009. 220,00 
P2425A Piston PROX - Piston 94.95 mm or 94.96 mm or 94.97 mm. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construction 2003 - 2009.  142,61 
P2425.A/YZ450F Piston Prox Piston Kit, 94,95 mm ,Nikasil, Std. Compr. 12.5:1, Baujahr 2003 - 2009 . 142,61 
P2425.B/YZ450F Piston Prox Piston Kit, 94,96 mm ,Nikasil , Std. Compr. 12.5:1 , 2003 - 2009. 142,61 
P2425.C/YZ450F Piston Prox Piston Kit, 94,97 mm , Nikasil, Std. Compr.12.5:1,Baujahr 2003 - 2009. 142,61 
21001-K02 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder 98mm, + 3 mm (478 cc) with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 12.5:1  599,95 
21003-K01 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder 98mm, + 3 mm (478 cc)with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 12.5:1 655,15 
20001-K02/YZ450F/03- Cylinder New Cylinder with Standard bore 95,00 mm with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 12.5:1 587,67 
20003-K01/YZ450F/06- Cylinder New Cylinder with Standard bore 95,00 mm with piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 12.5:1 564,43 
410006 Cylinder New Big Bore cylinder + 5 mm oversize ( 500 cc ). ONLY the cylinder without piston and gasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. The engine case must be bored for bigbore. 630,00 
20001-K02HC Cylinder cylinderkit std.bore HC 95mm wwith piston and gasket, year 2003-2006, 13.5:1 584,59 
20003-K01HC Cylinder cylinderkit std.bore HC 95mm with piston and gasket, year 2006-2009, 13.5:1 584,59 
22001-K02/YZ450F Cylinder cylinderkit big bore 97mm, +2mm (468cc) with piston and gasket, year 2003-2005, 12.5:1 649,95 
CCYA-45CA-2<-04075N- Conrod Extremely high - class Carrillo connecting rod, hardened in a special procedure. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. Price without crankpin and bearing ! For years of construction 2003 -2005. 294,29 
CCYA-45CA-2<-04075N- Conrod-Kit Carrillo Conrod Kit inclusive a high quality silver bearing and our special made crankpin for higher stability. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. For years of construction 2003 – 2005. 385,71 
C8621/YZ450F/03-05 Conrod-Kit Hot Rods conrod kit. High class forged conrod with bronze sleeve in the top end bearing. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Shot peened for the solidification of the surface. For years of construction 2003 – 2005.  192,43 
C8643/YZ450F/06-09 Conrod-Kit Hot Rods conrod kit. High class forged conrod. Standard inclusive silver bearing. Shot peened for the solidification of the surface. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  192,43 
HR4174 Crankshaft The heavy duty stroker crankshaft + 3 mm, 471 cc is sold complete with the connecting rod, the top - end bearing and crankshaft web. The crankshaft will meet or surpass the OEM in performance and durability. The conrod was shot peened for the solidification of the surface. Uses stock piston. For years of construction 2006 – 2009.  473,63 
004-26003 Clutch SUTER Anti-Hopping Clutch. For years of construction 2003 - 2006. price on request !  
004-26002 Clutch SUTER Anti-Hopping Clutch. For years of construction 2007 - 2009. price on request !  
321-90-01013/YZ450F/ Clutch Basket Barnett high quality clutch basket with little weight. For years of construction 2007 - 2008. 214,29 
402-90-063041/YZ450F Clutch Cryo plate  Clutch plate aluminium for weight saving instead of the steel plates. Recommended for racing application. For years of construction 2007 - 2008. Unit price: 10,84 
301-90-10040/YZ450F/ Clutch friction plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use. For the complete kit you need this article 8 x. Unit price: 15,94 
501-42-06031/YZ450F/ Clutch springkit BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs – shot peened and heat treated. For years of construction 2007 - 2008. Unit price: 18,44 
401-90-063041/YZ450F Steel Plate BARNETT clutch steel plate.Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance.For the complete keed you need 7 steel plates. For years of construction 2007 - 2008. Unit price: 10,84 
DC-7916  Cometic complete engine gasket kit 95 mm standard size. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 123,83 
31.2423 Cam chain Cam chain for year of construction 2003 - 2009. 52,32 
34.2423 Gasket PROX complete gasket set standard. For years of construction 2003 – 2005.  89,66 
34.2426 Gasket PROX complete gasket set standard. For years of construction 2006 – 2008.  123,26 
35.2423 Gasket PROX Top End gasket kit. For years of construction 2003 – 2005.  53,62 
35.2426 Gasket PROX Top End gasket kit. For years of construction 2006 – 2008.  55,37 
DC-7947-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part 95 mm standard. For years of construction 2003 - 2005.  73,67 
DC-3147-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 96 mm. For years of construction 2003 - 2005.  73,67 
DC-3064-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 97 mm. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 73,67 
DC-3148-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 98 mm. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 73,67 
DC-3149-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 99 mm. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 73,67 
DC-3117-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 100 mm. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 73,67 
DC-7908-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part 95 mm standard. For years of construction 2006 - 2009.  73,67 
DC-3178-EST Gasket Cometic EST Top End Kit Part for big bore 98 mm. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 73,67 
DC-7947 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit 95 mm standard size. Contains only the base and head gasket. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 39,87 
DC-3064 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit 95 mm standard size. Contains only the base and head gasket. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 39,87 
DC-7787 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 98 mm. Contains only the base and headgasket. For years of construction 2003 - 2005. 39,87 
DC-7908 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit 95 mm standard size. Contains only the base and headgasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 39,87 
DC-3178 Gasket Cometic Top End gasket kit for Big Bore 98 mm. Contains only the base and headgasket. For years of construction 2006 - 2009. 39,87 
DC-7948 Gasket Cometic complete engine gasket kit 95 mm standard size. For years of construction 2003 – 2005. 78,67 
DC-3065 Gasket Cometic complete engine gasket kit for Big Bore 97 mm. For years of construction 2003 – 2005. 78,67 
DC-3239 Gasket Cometic complete engine gasket kit for Big Bore 98 mm. For years of construction 2006 – 2009. 123,83 
STK-98-118GL/YZ450 STK-98-118GL/YZ450 high quality camchain, 118 link 50,40

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZ 450F/Bike (2003-2009)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
YZ450F/03-09/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Stufe 1 Neue Nockenwellen Stufe 1. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm. Verdichtung 13 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Preis inklusive Prox Topend Dichtsatz für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 775,86 
YZ450F/03-09/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit Stufe 2 Tuningkit wie Stufe 1 + Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1027,29 
YZ450F/03-09/ST3-KIT Tuning-Kit Stufe 3 Tuningkit wie Stufe 2. Zusätzlich mit 3 neuen Titan - Einlaßventilen und 2 neuen Titan - Auslaßventilen. 1869,81 
YZ450F/03-09/ST4-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 4 Tuning Kit wie Stufe 2.. Zusätzlich mit Hot Rods Pleuel Kit und inkl. Kurbelwelle feinwuchten ( Demontage und Montage auch enthalten ). Anstelle vom PROX Top End Dichtsatz ist im Preis ein kompletter Motordichtsatz für die Baujahre 2006 bis 2008 enthalten. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an.  1405,27 
YZ450F/03-09/ST5-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 5 Tuningkit wie Stufe 4. Nur statt dem Hot Rod Pleuelkit wird ein extrem hochwertiges Carrillo Pleuel mit sehr geringem Gewicht geliefert. 1674,40 
YZ450F/03-09/ST6-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 6 Tuningkit wie Stufe 4. Zusätzlich SUTER Anti-Hopping Kupplung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 2252,55 
YZ450F/03-09/ST7-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 7 Bigbore Tuningkit ! Neue Nockenwellen Stufe 2! Der Zylinder wird auf 97 mm aufgebohrt und neu LFC beschichtet. Der Zylinderkopf wird leistungssteigernd überarbeitet. Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Preis inkl. Cometic Top End Dichtung 97 mm für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005.Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1354,24 
YZ450F/03-09/ST8-KIT Tuning Kit Stufe 8 Tuningkit wie Stufe 7 mit zusätzlicher Langhubkurbelwelle + 3 mm von Hot Rods. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1797,72 
YZ450F/03-09/ST9-KI Tuning Kit Stufe 9 Big Bore Tuning – Kit. Neue Nockenwellen Stufe 2 ! Preis inklusive neuem Bigbore Zylinder 98 mm für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009 und CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 98,00 mm. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Kanäle werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Preis inkl. Cometic Topend - Dichtsatz für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. Bitte geben Sie das Baujahr an. 1314,56 
HC4023-1in-yz Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Einlass - und Auslassnockenwelle müssen separat bestellt werden. Siehe auch Artikelnummer HC4022-1EYZ. Excellent im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Die Auslassnockenwelle wird mit Auto-Deko geliefert. Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern.Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  262,72 
HC4022-1e-yz Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Einlass - und Auslassnockenwelle müssen separat bestellt werden. Siehe auch Artikelnummer HC4023-INYZ. Excellent im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich. Die Auslassnockenwelle wird mit Auto-Deko geliefert. Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 262,72 
HC4089-2in-yz Nockenwelle Einlass - Nockenwelle nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Stufe 2. Excellent für mehr Spitzenleistung. Verwendung der originalen Ventilfedern. Bezgl. weitererer Informationen rufen Sie uns bitte an. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  262,72 
HC4090-2e-yz Nockenwelle Nockenwellen nach einem speziellen Verfahren gehärtet. Auslass Nockenwelle für mehr Spitzenleistung. Verwendung originaler Ventilfedern. Bezgl. weitererer Informationen rufen Sie uns bitte an. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 262,72 
28.2423-1 Titanventil PROX Titanventil Einlaß, Standard Größe. Es wird 2 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Ebenfalls wird 1 x die Artikelnummer 28.2423-2 benötigt. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. Stückpreis: 113,25 
28.2423-2 Titanventil PROX Titanventil Einlaß, Standard Größe. Es wird 1 x diese Artikel - Nummer benötigt. Ebenfalls wird 2 x die Artikelnummer 28.2423-1 benötigt. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. Stückpreis: 113,25 
28.2423-3 Titanventil PROX Titanventil Auslaß, Standardgröße. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. Stückpreis: 113,25 
PCPMX1043 Kolben CP Kolben (mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung), 95mm std.bore (449cc), BJ 06-09, 13.75:1 300,05 
PCPKX1043 Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit, (Kolben+TP-Dichtung) 95mm std.bore (449cc), BJ 06-09, 13.75:1 321,30 
PCPKX1P43 Kolben Platinum-Kit CP Kolben Projekt X Platinum Kit (Kolben,Dichtung+Carillo Pleuel, 95mm std.bore, BJ 03-05, 13.5:1, std.Kolbenbolzen/Pleuel 2,5mm länger 673,20 
PCPKX1P44 Kolben Platinum-Kit CP Kolben Projekt X Platinum Kit ( Kolben, TP-Dichtung+Carillo Pleuel), 95mm std.bore, BJ 06-09, 13.5:1, std.Pin Diameter/Pleuel 2,5mm länger, 673,20 
HSC3/YZ450F/03-09 HSC3-Kolbenbeschichtung Eine möglichst geringe Reibung ist die Grundvoraussetzung für maximale Leistung in Verbindung mit optimaler Standfestigkeit. Zusätzlich wirkt die HSC3 Kolbenbeschichtung als Puffer bei extremen Belastungen. Die von uns angebotene hochwertige HSC3 Kolbenbeschichtung wird in einem chemisch-thermischen Spezialverfahren aufgetragen. Fakten: geringe Reibung, hohe Gleitfähigkeit, bessere Notlaufeigenschaft, geringerer Verschleiß, extreme Hitzebeständigkeit. 48,62 
PCPM1010 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX1010 Kolben CP – Projekt X - Schmiedekolben. Kolben - Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM1011 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX1011 Kolben CP – Projekt X - Schmiedekolben. Kolben - Kit der Extraklasse 95,00 mm, Verdichtung 13,5:1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM1030 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1, 468 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPM1031 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1, 468 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 261,80 
PCPMX1031 Kolben CP – Projekt X - Schmiedekolben. Kolben - Kit der Extraklasse 97,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, 468 ccm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Kolben wird standardmäßig mit beschichtetem Kolbenhemd geliefert. Dieses reduziert die Reibung und führt zu noch höherer Hitzebeständigkeit. Die innere Verstrebung minimiert die Kolbendeformation um die maximale Ringunterstützung zu erreichen und mehr Kraft zu liefern. Durch die inneren Fenster kann das zusätzlichen Öl den Kolbenbolzen schmieren Diese Fenster zusammen mit dem CP Standard ` `Double – Pin – Oiler `` fördern ein längeres Leben und mehr nutzbare PS. Die innere Verstrebung stärkt zusätzlich den Teil im kritischsten Bereich der Bolzen – Bohrung. Sie maximiert die Durchhaltefähigkeit indem sie die Reibung in der Kolbenbolzenbohrung reduziert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  300,05 
PCPM1051 Kolben CP – Schmiedekolben der Extraklasse 98,00 mm, + 3 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1, 478 ccm. Der Kolben wird mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Erfordert neuen Nikasil Zylinder. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 261,80 
P2425A Kolben PROX - Kolbenkit 94.95 mm oder 94.96 mm oder 94.97 mm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009.  169,71 
P2425.A/YZ450F Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 94,95 mm ,Nikasil, Std. Compr. 12.5:1, Baujahr 2003 - 2009. 169,71 
P2425.B/YZ450F Kolben Prox Kolben Kit, 94,96 mm , Nikasil , Std. Compr.12.5:1 , Baujahr 2003 - 2009. 169,71 
P2425.C/YZ450F Kolben Prox Kolben Kit , 94,97 mm , Nikasil , Std. compr. 12.5:1, Baujahr 2003 - 2009. 169,71 
21001-K02 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder 98mm, + 3 mm (478 ccm ) mit Kolben und Dichtung Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 12.5:1 713,94 
21003-K01 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder 98mm, + 3 mm ( 478 ccm) mit Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 12.5:1 779,62 
410006 Bigbore Zylinder Neuer Big Bore Zylinder + 5 mm Übermaß ( 500 ccm ). OHNE Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. Das Motorgehäuse muss für Big-Bore aufgebohrt werden. 749,70 
20001-K02/YZ450F/03- Zylinder Neuer Zylinder mit Standardbohrung 95,00 mm mit Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 12.5:1 699,32 
20003-K01/YZ450F/06- Zylinder Neuer Zylinder mit Standardbohrung 95,00 mm mit Kolben und Dichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 12.5:1 671,67 
20001-K02HC Zylinder Zylinderkit std.bore HC 95mm mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2003-2006, 13.5:1 695,66 
20003-K01HC Zylinder Zylinderkit std.bore HC 95mm mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2006-2009, 13.5;1 695,66 
22001-K02/YZ450F Zylinder Big Bore Zylinderkit Big bore 97mm, +2mm (468cc) mit Kolben und Dichtung, BJ 2003-2005, 12.5:1 773,44 
CCYA-45CA-2<-04075N- Pleuel Extrem hochwertiges Carrillo – Pleuel, in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Preis ohne Hubzapfen und ohne Lager ! Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 350,20 
CCYA-45CA-2<-04075N- Pleuel-Kit Carrillo – Pleuel - Kit inkl. hochwertigem Silberlager und unserem speziell gefertigten Hubzapfen mit höherer Festigkeit. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil im Rennsport. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005.  459,00 
C8621/YZ450F/03-05 Pleuel-Kit Hot Rods Pleuelkit. Hochwertiges, geschmiedetes Pleuel mit Bronzebuchse im oberen Pleuelauge. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005.  228,99 
C8643/YZ450F/06-09 Pleuel-Kit Hot Rods Pleuelkit. Hochwertiges, geschmiedetes Pleuel. Serienmäßig mit Silberlager. Zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009.  228,99 
HR4174 Kurbelwelle Die verstärkte Langhub – Kurbelwelle + 3 mm, 471 ccm wird komplett mit der Pleuelstange, dem Lager für das obere Pleuelauge und Kurbelwellenzapfen geliefert. Das Pleuel wurde zur Verfestigung der Oberfläche kugelgestrahlt. Die Kurbelwelle entspricht oder übertrifft das Original in Leistung und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Verwendung des originalen Kolbenkits. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 563,62 
004-26003 Kupplung SUTER Anti-Hopping Kupplung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2006. Preis auf Anfrage !  
004-26002 Kupplung SUTER Anti-Hopping Kupplung. Für Baujahre 2007 bis 2009. Preise auf Anfrage !  
501-42-06031/YZ450F/ Kupplungsfederkit BARNETT starker Kupplungsfederkit – Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt. Für Baujahre 2007 bis 2008. Stückpreis: 21,95 
321-90-01013/YZ450F/ Kupplungskorb Hochwertiger Barnett Kupplungskorb mit geringem Gewicht. Für Baujahre 2007 bis 2008. 255,00 
402-90-063041/YZ450F Kupplungsscheibe Kupplungsscheibe Alu zur Gewichtsersparnis anstelle der Stahlplatten. Empfohlen für den Renneinsatz. Für diesen Kit werden 7 Stück benötigt. Für Baujahre 2007 bis 2008. Stückpreis: 12,90 
301-90-10040/YZ450F/ Reibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden 8 Stück benötigt. Stückpreis: 18,97 
401-90-063041/YZ450F Stahlscheibe BARNETT gehärtete Kupplungsstahlscheibe. Für den KIT werden insgesamt 7 Stahlscheiben benötigt. Für Baujahre 2007 bis 2008. Stückpreis: 12,90 
34.2423 Dichtung PROX kompletter Motordichtsatz für Standard Maß. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005.  99,08 
34.2426 Dichtung PROX kompletter Motordichtsatz für Standard Maß. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008.  136,20 
35.2423 Dichtung PROX Topend Dichtsatz. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005.  59,26 
35.2426 Dichtung PROX Topend Dichtsatz. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2008.  61,18 
DC-7947-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit 95 mm Standardmaß.Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-3147-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 96 mm . Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-3064-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 97 mm . Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-3148-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 98 mm . Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-3149-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 99 mm . Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-3117-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 100 mm . Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 87,67 
DC-7908-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit 95 mm Standardmaß.Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 87,67 
DC-3178-EST Dichtung Cometic EST Top End Kit für Bigbore 98 mm . Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 87,67 
DC-7947 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz 95 mm Standard. Enthält nur die Kopf - und Fußdichtung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 47,45 
DC-3064 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 97 mm. Enthält nur die Kopf - und Fußdichtung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 47,45 
DC-7787 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 98 mm. Enthält nur die Kopf - und Fußdichtung. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 47,45 
DC-7908 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz 95 mm Standard. Enthält nur die Kopf - und Fußdichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 47,45 
DC-3178 Dichtung Cometic Top End Dichtsatz für Big Bore 98 mm. Enthält nur die Kopf - und Fußdichtung. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 47,45 
DC-7948 Dichtung Cometic kompletter Motor - Dichtsatz für Standard Größe 95 mm. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 93,62 
DC-3065 Dichtung Cometic kompletter Motor - Dichtsatz für Big Bore 97 mm. Für Baujahre 2003 bis 2005. 93,62 
DC-7916 Dichtung Cometic kompletter Motor - Dichtsatz für Standard Größe 95 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 147,36 
DC-3239 Dichtung Cometic kompletter Motor - Dichtsatz für Big Bore 98 mm. Für Baujahre 2006 bis 2009. 147,36 
31.2423 Steuerkette Steuerkette für Baujahre 2003 bis 2009. 57,82 
STK-98-118GL/YZ450 Steuerkette Hochwertige Steuerkette, 118 Glieder, lange Lebensdauer, gute Laufeigenschaften 59,98