www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZF-R1 (2004-2006)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
YZFR1/04-06/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 1, CP pistonkit 77 mm, compression 13,0 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment.Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring.  1408,57 
YZFR1/04-06/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 2, CP pistonkit 77 mm, compression 13,0 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting.Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels.  2234,14 
YZFR1/04-06/ST3-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 3, CP pistonkit 77 mm, compression 13,0 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 4 cylinder crankshaft balancing, including adjusting con rods and pistons.  2515,43 
TC-R1-04/06 Camshaft Tornado Superbike Camshaftprofile ,camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. 585,71 
VF80-80500 Valve Springs Kit Valve Springs Kit , 2004 - 2006. 805,09 
V80-80512 Valve Standard Intake Valve (Center), 23,50 mm , 2004 - 2006. 29,39 
V80-80513 Valve Intake Oversize Valve (Center),24,00 mm , 2004 - 2006.  29,39 
V80-80514 Valve Intake Standard Valve , 23,50 mm , 2004 - 2006. 29,39 
V80-80515 Valve Intake Oversize Valve, 24,00 mm , 2004 -2006. 29,39 
V80-80516 Valve Exhaust Standard Valve , 25,00 mm , 2004 - 2006.  29,39 
V80-80517 Valve Exhaust Oversize Valve, 25,50 mm , 2004 - 2006. 29,39 
VF80-80520 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Valve Guide , 2004 - 2006. 10,74 
VF80-80521 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Valve Guide ,+ 0.001 ,2004 - 2006. 10,74 
VF80-80522 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.002 , 2004 - 2006. 10,74 
VF80-80524 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.004 , 2004 - 2006. 10,74 
VF80-80529 Valve Guides Bronze Intake Valve Guide , + 0.010 , 2004 - 2006. 10,74 
VF80-80530 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide, 2004 - 2006. 14,21 
VF80-80531 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.001 ,2004 - 2006. 14,21 
VF80-80532 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.002 , 2004 - 2006. 14,21 
VF80-80534 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.004 , 2004 - 2006 14 
VF80-80539 Valve Guides Bronze Exhaust Valve Guide , + 0.010 , 2004 - 2006. 14,21 
PCPM1023/YZFR1/04-06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 77,00 mm, compression: 13,0 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For years of construcion 2004 - 2006. 728,57 
PCPMX1023C Piston CP Piston with coating, 77mm std.bore (998cc), year 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4piston) 811.43 
PCPKX1023C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 77mm stdd.bore (998cc), year 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4piston) 857.14 
PCPM1024/YZFR1/04-06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 79,00 mm, + 2 mm oversize, compression: 13,0 : 1. 1050 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construcion 2004 - 2006. 728,57 
PCPMX1024C Piston CP Piston with coating, 79mm +2mm oversize (1050cc), year 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4piston) 811.43 
PCPKX1024C Piston TP-Kit CP Top End Piston Kit (Piston+TP-gasket), 79mm +2mm oversize (1050cc), year 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4piston)  857.14 
PCPM1025/YZFR1/04-06 Piston CP - Forged Pistonkit of the extra class 78,00 mm, + 1 mm oversize, compression: 13:1. 1025 cc. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be bored for oversize and new coated. For years of construcion 2004 - 2006. 728,57 
CCYZFR1/04-06 conrod High class CARRILLO connecting rod, milled from forged pieces and hardened in a special procedure. High quality screws with extremely consistence connecting the two-part rod. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing.  392,86 
C-YZFR1/04-06TI Titanium Conrod TITANIUM CONROD available on request !!!!  
YZFR1/04-06/53 Crankshaft Four cylinder crankshaft balancing, including adjusting con rods and pistons. 281,29 
301-90-10040/R1/04-0 Clutch friction plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use.For the complete kit you need this article 8 x and 1 of the article number 301-90-10840.  15,94 
301-90-10840/R1/04-0 Clutch friction plate BARNETT Kevlar friction plate. Good for racing use. For the complete kit you need this article 1 x and 8 of the article 301-90-10040.  15,94 
505-42-06031 Clutch springkit BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs – shot peened and heat treated.  19,71 
401-90-078041 Clutch steel plate BARNETT clutch steel plate. Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance.For the complete keed you need 8 steel plates.  5,43 
303-90-20067 Clutchkit BARNETT clutch kit. Contains 9 clutch carbon fiber friction plates, 8 steel plates and the spring - kit. Barnett tempered steel drive plates go through a vibratory deburring process and then are quality checked for flatness to provide optimum performance.BARNETT heavy duty clutch springs are shot peened and heat treated.Extremely good for racing use. Very slightly weight.  200,37

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZF-R1 (2004-2006)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
YZFR1/04-06/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 1, CP - Kolben 77 mm, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring.  1676,20 
YZFR1/04-06/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 2, CP - Kolben 77 mm, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert.Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen.  2658,63 
YZFR1/04-06/ST3-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 3, CP - Kolben 77 mm, Verdichtung 13,0 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen.Die Kurbelwelle wird feingewuchtet. Die Pleuel und die Kolben werden ausgewogen und angeglichen.  2993,36 
TC-R1-04/06 Nockenwelle Tornado Superbike Nockenwellenprofil,die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. 697,00 
VF80-80500 Ventilfeder Ventilfeder Kit, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 958,05 
V80-80512 Ventil Standard Einlass Ventil (Mitte) 23,50 mm, Baujahr 2004- 2006. 34,97 
V80-80513 Ventil Einlass Übermaß Ventil (Mitte). 24,00 mm , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 34,97 
V80-80514 Ventil Einlass Standard Ventil, 23,50 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 34,97 
V80-80515 Ventil Einlass Übermaß Ventil , 24,00 mm , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 34,97 
V80-80516 Ventil Auslass Standard Ventil , 25,00 mm , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 34,97 
V80-80517 Ventil Auslass Übermaß Ventil, 25,50 mm, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 34,97 
VF80-80520 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , Baujahr 2004 - 2006.  12,78 
VF80-80521 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , + 0.001 ,Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 12,78 
VF80-80522 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , + 0.002 , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 12,78 
VF80-80524 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , + 0.004 , 2004 - 2006. 12,78 
VF80-80529 Ventilführung Bronze Einlass Ventilführung , 0.010 , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 12,78 
VF80-80530 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung ,Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 16,92 
VF80-80531 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, + 0.001, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 16,92 
VF80-80532 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.002, Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 16,92 
VF80-80534 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung, + 0.004 , Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 16,92 
VF80-80539 Ventilführung Bronze Auslass Ventilführung , + 0.010 ,Baujahr 2004 - 2006. 16,92 
PCPM1023/YZFR1/04-06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 77,00 mm, Verdichtung 13:1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muß mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring.Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2006. 867,00 
PCPMX1023C Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhembeschichtung, 77mm std.bore (998cc), 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4Kolben) 965.60 
PCPKX1023C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 77mm std.bore (998cc), BJ 2004-06, 13:1 1020,00 
PCPM1024/YZFR1/04-06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 79,00 mm, + 2 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1. 1050 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2006. 867,00 
PCPMX1024C Kolben CP Kolben mit Kolbenhemdbeschichtung, 79mm +2mm oversize (1050cc), BJ 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4Kolben 965.60 
PCPKX1024C Kolben TP-Kit CP Top End Kolben Kit (Kolben+TP-Dichtung), 79mm +2mm oversize (1050cc), BJ 2004-06, 13:1 (1set=4Kolben) 1020,00 
PCPM1025/YZFR1/04-06 Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 78,00 mm, + 1 mm Übergröße, Verdichtung 13:1. 1025 ccm. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muss aufgebohrt und neu beschichtet werden. Für Baujahre 2004 bis 2006. 867,00 
CCYZFR1/04-06 Pleuel Hochwertiges CARRILLO - Pleuel, aus einem Schmiedestück gefräst und in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Hochwertige Schrauben mit extremer Festigkeit verbinden das zweigeteilte Pleuel. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil zur Drehzahlsteigerung im Rennsport. 467,50 
C-YZFR1/04-06TI Titan Pleuel TITAN PLEUEL AUF ANFRAGE !!!!!  
YZFR1/04-06/53 Kurbelwelle 4 Zylinder Kurbelwellen feinwuchten inklusive Pleuel und Kolben angleichen. 334,73 
505-42-06031 Kupplungsfederkit BARNETT starker Kupplungsfederkit – Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt.  23,46 
303-90-20067 Kupplungskit BARNETT Kupplungskit. Enthält 9 Kupplungskarbonfaserreibscheiben mit sehr geringem Gewicht, 8 gehärtete Stahlplatten und einen starken Kupplungsfeder – Kit. Die Kupplungsfedern wurden kugelgestrahlt und hitzebehandelt.Sehr gut für den Renngebrauch. 238,44 
301-90-10040/R1/04-0 Kupplungsreibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden diese Scheiben 8 x und 1 x die Artikelnummer 301-90-10840 benötigt.  18,97 
301-90-10840/R1/04-0 Kupplungsreibscheibe BARNETT Kevlar Kupplungsreibscheibe. Gut geeignet für den Renneinsatz. Für den kompletten Kit werden 8 x die Artikelnummer 301-90-10040 und diese Scheibe benötigt.  18,97 
401-90-078041 Kupplungsstahlscheibe BARNETT gehärtete Kupplungsstahlscheibe. Für den KIT werden insgesamt 8 Stahlscheiben benötigt.  6,46