www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZF-R1 (2009-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Product-Nr. Product Description Retail €
(without tax)
 
YZFR1/09-09/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 1, CP pistonkit 78 mm, compression 13,5 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment.Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Topend gasket for an extra charge deliverable.  1408,57 
YZFR1/09-09/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 2, CP pistonkit 78 mm, compression 13,5 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting.Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. Topend gasket for an extra charge deliverable.  2075,28 
YZFR1/09-09/ST3-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuning - Kit Stage 3, CP pistonkit 78 mm, compression 13,5 : 1.Camshafts reprofiled and surface treatment. Inclusive cylinder honing with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. Cylinder head porting inclusive radius valve seat cutting. Inclusive Shot peen of the combustion chamber and channels. 4 cylinder crankshaft balancing, including adjusting con rods and pistons. Engine gasket for an extra charge deliverable.  2347,43 
TC-YZFR1/09-09 Camshaft Tornado Camshaft profile. Camshaft reprofiled and surface treatment. 585,71 
PCPYZFR1/09-09/78mm Piston CP - Forget Pistonkit of the extra class 78,00 mm. Compression 13,5 : 1. Delivery including the suitable piston - rings, wrist pins and wire locks. The cylinder must be honed with diamond honing stones. Cylinder honing is necessary concerning the correct running clearance and the surface roughness adequately to the piston ring. For this pistons it is not necessary to balance the original crankshaft. 728,57 
CCYZFR1/09 conrod High class CARRILLO connecting rod kit, the conrods are milled from forged pieces and hardened in a special procedure. High quality screws with extremely consistence connecting the two-part rods. Light weight as a further advantage for speed increase in the range of racing. Setprice:  1177,14 
C-YZFR1/09TI Titanium Conrod TITANIUM CONROD available on request !!!!  
YZFR1/09/53 Crankshaft Four cylinder crankshaft balancing, including adjusting con rods and pistons. 281,29

www.gw-racing-parts.de -- Tuningkits --

Yamaha  YZF-R1 (2009-2011)
tel. +49 (0) 52 25 85 92 56
email: info@gw-racing-parts.de
Artikel-Nr. Artikel Beschreibung empf. VK €
(inkl. MwSt)
 
YZFR1/09-09/ST1-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 1, CP - Kolben 78 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Topend - Dichtsatz gegen Aufpreis lieferbar.  1676,20 
YZFR1/09-09/ST2-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 2, CP - Kolben 78 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert.Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen. Topend - Dichtsatz gegen Aufpreis lieferbar.  2469,59 
YZFR1/09-09/ST3-KIT Tuning-Kit Tuningkit Stufe 3, CP - Kolben 78 mm, Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet.Der Zylinder wird mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Der Zylinderkopf wird überarbeitet: Die Ventilsitze werden strömungsgünstig gefräst und die Übergänge werden leistungssteigernd optimiert. Inklusive Brennraum und Kanäle Glasperlenstrahlen.Die Kurbelwelle wird feingewuchtet. Die Pleuel und die Kolben werden ausgewogen und angeglichen. Motor - Dichtsatz gegen Aufpreis lieferbar.  2793,44 
TC-YZFR1/09-09 Nockenwelle Tornado Nockenwellenprofil,die Nockenwellen werden neu profiliert und oberflächenvergütet. 697,00 
PCPYZFR1/09-09/78mm Kolben CP - Schmiedekolben Kit der Extraklasse 78,00 mm. Verdichtung 13,5 : 1. Die Kolben werden mit passenden Kolbenringen, Bolzen und Clips geliefert. Der Zylinder muß mit spezial Diamant Honleisten nachgehont werden. Das Zylinder honen ist erforderlich bezgl. des korrekten Laufspiels und der Rautiefe entsprechend zum Kolbenring. Die originale Kurbelwelle muss für diese Kolben nicht feingewuchtet werden. 867,00 
CCYZFR1/09 Pleuel Hochwertiger CARRILLO - Pleuelkit, die Pleuel werden aus einem Schmiedestück gefräst und in einem besonderen Härteverfahren vergütet. Hochwertige Schrauben mit extremer Festigkeit verbinden die zweigeteilten Pleuel. Geringes Gewicht als zusätzlicher Vorteil zur Drehzahlsteigerung im Rennsport. SET - PREIS: 1400,80 
C-YZFR1/09TI Titan Pleuel TITAN PLEUEL AUF ANFRAGE !!!!!  
YZFR1/09/53 Kurbelwelle 4 Zylinder Kurbelwellen feinwuchten inklusive Pleuel und Kolben angleichen. 334,73